《Evils Of The Sky (Io Shirai X Male OC)》Celebration of Life Part 2
Advertisement
~With Masami~
Karrion Kross and Scarlett were already out in the ring as he was about to talk.
I'm not here to talk shit about Carlo, but I'm here to pay my respects. He was probably the best opponent I've had in a while. It's a shame he's gone and unlike Santos, Carlo's a legend and legends never die! Now I want someone close to him to fight me in his honor.
That's when I came out onto the stage with my music playing. Someone came to Full Sail to pay tribute to Carlo and this man is asking for a fight.
I can't wrestle you because I'm a girl and I got a match tonight, but I know someone who can.
The lights went out and this titantron played.
[There should be a GIF or video here. Update the app now to see it.]
When his name came up, everyone went insane as he hugged me and went down to the ring, with an R.I.P. armband on his right bicep and his eyes are slightly red.
And his opponent, from Cincinnati, Ohio, weighing at 231lbs, JOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON MOXLEY!
HOLY BLEEP! HOLY BLEEP! "The Death Rider", Jon Moxley is here tonight at NXT: Celebration of Life!
A mentor and a friend of Carlo De Luca, that man has taught him everything in regards to Deathmatch wrestling.
He went over to Joe and his son and fist bumped them before getting into the ring and standing on the ropes to get the fans all hyped up.
Let's go you bastards!
He took off his baggy vest and was ready to fight as Kross was smiling, and I thought I saw him having a tear in his eye.
Ring the bell!
The bell rang as Karrion walked forward to him and raised a fist.
Oh hey hey!
Hey, look at this!
Karrion Kross showing respect towards Mox, Carlo's former mentor with a fist bump. I like that!
The two men grappled and went at it.
~15 Minutes Later~
Kross was just being dominant as Jon was trying to get up and fight. He was looking for the Knockout Forearm, but Jon countered with an Irish Whip and had a barrage of clotheslines.
At the last clothesline, Jon set him up in the corner before splashing him and doing a Running Bulldog.
He covered Kross and he kicked out at 2.
It was becoming a pretty good match before Jon picked up Karrion and did the tree of woe. He went up to the top rope and was about to stand, but before he did, he the underhanded too sweet gesture!
That was a shoutout to Carlo's time in Bullet Club! Oh my God, I'm so emotional right now.
Jon double stomped Karrion and was looking for the Paradigm Shift but Karrion locked in the Kross Jacket!
Jon's face was turning red and he has to find a way out. For desperation, he ran to the ropes, pushed back and rolled up Kross for a nearfall!
When Kross kicked out, everyone lost it while Jon didn't seem fazed. He was looking to end it all by going to the top rope again, and this time crossbody on Kross before another Paradigm Shift!
He covered Kross...
ONE! TWO! THREE!
The bell rang as he got off of Kross and just trying to control his emotions.
Here is your winner, Jon Moxley!
He had his arm raised and looked down, trying to keep his composure and he was able to keep in his emotions while grabbing a mic.
His eyes were leaking tears and he was about to get emotional. How can I blame him since his protege is gone and he's here to pay tribute to Carlo?
Advertisement
Carlo, tonight's for you bro and I'm not gonna let your legacy be tarnished. I want to be signed to NXT in your honor as a way to represent you and your family!
I know Carlo is looking down, smiling at what Jon is saying about him as I'm tearing up by listening to him.
You think I'm lying? Here's an idea, WWE just made a T-Shirt that's in his honor and every time a shirt is sold, the whole price that you pay, is donated directly to the Pesci family. Carlo, I hope to see you again, brother. Love ya, man!
He blew a kiss to the sky and pointed to the sky as well before getting out of the ring. When he got to the back, I'm not kidding, he broke. Jon was just crying manly tears as Renee and I had to comfort him.
I wish I was there with you, Masami. I wished I was there.
Hey, it's okay. Renee, if you don't mind helping him get to catering and cheering him up, that would be great.
No problem.
She helped up Jon as the next match was coming and that's Kaori and Mayu taking on Indi Hartwell and Candice LeRae for their newly won Women's Tag Titles.
Kaori and Mayu were in their gear as I wasn't dressed in mine yet. I want to keep it a surprise for everyone.
You okay, Masami?
I'm hanging in there.
Alright. Once we win, we're definitely showing our tribute video we've been working on.
That's great guys. Get on with your match, I gotta get ready for the main event.
Alright. Tonight's for Carlo. We're winning for him tonight.
Definitely.
We had a group hug and I went to the locker room to get changed.
They won't be expecting this from me as I heard their song and I watched on the screen. They immediately went over and hugged Joe and his son before they got in the ring.
Kaori and Mayu climbed to the middle rope to pose for the cameras, but Kaori didn't do her usual pose, instead she slapped the armband that she was wearing on her right bicep, almost in tears, and pointed to the sky.
Mayu did the same as the two went off the middle rope and hugged, trying to not cry before the match even starts, but tonight is when it's allowed to have tears flow! We're here to cry and celebrate Carlo's life! It's okay to cry, dammit!
Candice and India's theme played as they went down to the ring and the match was underway.
Kaori and Candice went first and it was about to be a brawl because Candice was just trying to be a bully.
Now that the sexist bastard's gone, Indi and I are gonna prove that you're powerless without him, you jap bitches!
Kaori looked like she was about to explode and had to grab the mic and say something.
Ref! Change match to tornado tag!
The crowd went insane and that made the ref tell the announcer that the match is now a tornado tag team match for the NXT Women's Tag Team Championships.
Once the announcer confirmed that it was a tornado tag team match, Kaori immediately grabbed a chair as Mayu was just going ballistic on Indi!
Kaori took the chair, hit LeRae's ribs and then her back, screaming in victory.
Mayu was being relentless as she took a kendo stick and started beating Indi's back and chest with it before Kaori went onto the top rope and did a crossbody onto Candice and onto the chair!
Advertisement
She covered her but Candice kicked out at 2.
Kaori decided to try something different while Indi and Mayu were just brawling on the outside, but I don't know what it is.
~12 Minutes Later~
Candice and Indi were standing next to each other, trying to regain their composure, but Kaori did something I couldn't think would be done.
She ran to the ropes, leaped onto the top rope and performed a picture perfect moonsault before yelling out in Japanese...
それはあなたのためのカルロだった! (THAT WAS FOR YOU CARLO!)
Mayu took Indi and threw her into the ring for the cover, but Johnny Gargano of all people pulled the ref out of the ring and attacked him!
Oh come on!
Now that's what The Way is all about! You can't stop them from getting what they want!
Then, in the corner of the screen, I saw someone familiar jump over the barricade and clotheslined Johnny!
Oh my God! THE PAT JOSEPH! TPJ!
He doesn't even work here!
Pat Joseph is here in NXT!
This isn't right! Security gotta get this man out of here!
And a P.A.T. to Gargano! PAT J! PAT J! PAT J!
Pat better be careful because this is NXT, not the indie circuit!
It doesn't matter! Look at that guy! He's beating the hell out of Gargano!
Kaori looked so happy to see that her fiancé had came out to stop this match from being screwed over as she took out something to end this match with.
It's a thumbtack chair.
Once Indi was laying down on the mat, she laid the chair on Indi's chest and went to the top rope.
Once she stood on the top rope, she slapped the armband before delivering the Insane Elbow to Indi, driving the thumbtacks into her chest!
Kaori covered her...
ONE! TWO! THREE!
Once the bell rang, she immediately got off of Indi and had her head down to the mat with her hands around her head, sobbing away.
Here are your winners, and still NXT Women's Tag Team Champions, Doku, Yurei, the Black Lotus Triad!
Mayu and the ref were checking on Kaori who was relentless on crying away her emotions to the reality that Carlo, one of her best friends is gone.
Pat was in the ring and patted her on the back and when she lifted up her face, her eyes were so red to the point they almost made her look like she's allergic to fluffy cats!
Pat and Mayu helped her up and hugged her to try and calm her down, and she did, but the tears she had stained her face.
The three went out of the ring and walked to the back. When they got to the back, Kaori was almost in tears again, Pat was holding them back, and Mayu was trying not to.
We're going to honor him for as long as we do this.
Then it's time for the next match, before—
Hey! Who thought it was a good idea to celebrate the life of a sexist bastard!
It was Alayah as soon as I turned on the screen again. She doesn't know when to shut the fuck up.
The crowd booed as loudly as they could because they were pissed that the bitch from Canada had to show up.
Hey! When I have a microphone in my hand, I'm the one who's talking so all of you bitch-babies need to shut up!
They kept booing loudly as a theme played.
[There should be a GIF or video here. Update the app now to see it.]
They were ecstatic that Kana is here to kick Alayah's ass.
あなたは私のパンセグについてたわごとを話したいです、これは夜ではありません! カルロは彼に許可を與えない限り、彼の手を女性に置くことは決してないだろう紳士でした。 あなたはこの指輪にあるに値しません! (You want to talk shit about my protege, this is not the night! Carlo was a gentleman who would never put his hands on a woman unless they gave him permission. You don't deserve to be in this ring!)
Then, Kana said this in perfect English and my God, this would get censored for sure.
Get the fuck out of here, you bitch!
That got everyone cheering as they were shocked about this side of Kana! Neither was I!
How about this! I'll tell you when I fucking leave!
That's when security, on the screen, every door that was unlocked for everyone to see as Alayah was scared, locked them all up as Kana was smiling a sadistic smile.
To quote Carlo, "Now youse can't leave"!
She took off her jacket and attacked Alayah with a chair as she was just going off on her! Once the bitch was out of the ring, Kana followed and threw her into the barricade three times.
Kana grabbed Alayah and threw her towards the stage.
あなたはカルロを嘲笑したいですか? ハァッか。 あなたは私のプロテージを嘲笑したいですか? (You wanna mock Carlo? Huh? You wanna mock my protege?)
Then, as planned in case it goes to this point of trying to end Alayah's career, Kana punched Alayah very hard to her mouth, nose, and her mouth again. Before Alayah could think straight, Kana put her head between her legs, kissed her hand while pointing up, and performed a powerbomb on Alayah through the stage!
Being happy with her handiwork, Kana spat on Alayah's unconscious body and flipped her off before leaving to go to the back. That was probably the most savage beatdown I've ever seen in my life and probably one of the best.
In the back, she was proud of herself and hugged me with compassion before my match began. I was dressed in my gear and I was ready to get out there and try to win the title for Carlo.
My music played as I put on the biker mask he would be wearing tonight, and this theme is now our new music since the BLT are an all female group now and Carlo was the former leader before he died.
[There should be a GIF or video here. Update the app now to see it.]
When everyone saw the getup, I saw Joe and his son choking up and almost about to cry while the fans were elated to see someone dedicating the gear they made for their fallen comrade.
I went down the ramp holding back tears and before I stepped fully into the ring, I went towards Joe who was having tears in his eyes.
I hugged him before he could react and he had to hug me back.
Thank you. Thank you for dedicating this night and your gear to Carlo. He definitely loved you and it's not hard to see why he did.
Tonight's for him, and I'll be damned if I lose tonight.
Go get her, kid.
He patted me on the shoulder before I hugged his son, Carlo's father who was just holding his tears back.
I went into the ring and hyped them up as Raquel came out with Dakota and I had someone to be in my corner in case everything goes to hell.
Once the got into the ring, I was ready to fight.
The following contest is a Deathmatch, and it is for the NXT Women's Championship! Introducing first, the challenger, from Tokyo, Japan, representing the Black Lotus Triad, HITOKIRI!
Come on! Get up motherfuckers!
They were cheering so loudly that I couldn't believe that there were signs dedicated to Carlo. It made me tear up a bit, but I had to keep my emotions in check.
And her opponent, being accompanied by Dakota Kai, from Huston, Texas, she is the NXT Women's Champion, Raquel Gonzalez!
The crowd booed as I grabbed a mic and spoke English into it.
Dakota! I didn't come here alone. If you try to screw things up for me, this girl will have no problem kicking your face back to New Zealand!
Once I was done, the theme played.
[There should be a GIF or video here. Update the app now to see it.]
NO WAY!
Oh you better believe it!
What a night!
Steffanie ran out with a jacket and an R.I.P. armband around the right sleeve with a pissed off look at Dakota.
Once she walked down the ring, she yelled...
Tonight's for you Carlo! Let's go!
The bell rang, and here we go.
Advertisement
- In Serial544 Chapters
The 3 B’s- Beauty , Brains And Bravery
Rong Xinghe with an indescribably painful past: from being thrown down a running train by her own family at 13 to getting stabbed in the heart by the one she believed to be her one true love.
8 349 - In Serial71 Chapters
I Become The Wife of The Male Lead
I possessed the body of "Fiona," the final villain whose soul was sentenced to eternal suffering after her gruesome demise at the hands of the world's savior.Just because she was an illegitimate child, she was tortured by her own family.And so... arriving six years before the start of the novel, I was sent to war at the age of thirteen! Fortunately, as the story's greatest villain, Fiona was a magical genius.I had to survive the monster invasion. But now, I couldn't be in the middle of a battlefield.Just before I ran out of breath, I encountered the adolescent male lead....... Why was he here?Anyway, if the male lead dies here, then the world will be destroyed. So, let's save him first!AUTHOR: Winter Leaves / 겨울잎
8 265 - In Serial16 Chapters
An Alexander Hamilton Love Story (Book 1)
***ALEXANDER × !MALE! READER***You are Y/N L/N from the state of Alabama, moving up into 1700's New York City in hopes of getting a better life and a bigger future than your family had intended. When going into the city you see two interesting looking men enter a bar. Not really having anywhere to be you follow. This is how your story begins...**ALL CHARACTERS (besides yourself and my own) BELONG TO LIN MANUEL MIRANDA AND THE MUSICAL 'HAMILTON'. THANK YOU**SOME WARNINGS; This book contains the reader going through a sort of sexual awakening. Also there might be some angst and smut. I will put warnings in the beginning of chapters so that you will be warned. YOU HAVE BEEN INFORMED. YOU HAVE NO REASON TO COMPLAIN IN THE COMMENTS NOW.Also please note that Alexander and your own age will be slightly altered. Thank you.
8 138 - In Serial124 Chapters
Olivia and Ricky's Odyssey to Rock Bottom
Accused of an assault he doesn't remember, Ricky's senior year is made doubly complicated when he falls for the victim's best friend, Olivia - his only alibi. ***Growing up among New York's high society seems glamorous from the outside, but looks can be deceiving. 17-year-old Ricky, who's cultivated a long list of rumors because of his bad boy behavior, knows this first-hand.But when he's wrongly accused of sexually assaulting a classmate, things take a turn. Especially when discovering the victim's best friend, Olivia, is his only alibi.With feelings quickly growing stronger between them, Ricky can't help falling for Olivia's kind nature, yet complications lurk around every corner, made worse still by the dark secret Ricky's been hiding for years, and his biggest fear is someone uncovering the truth behind the rumors.What will happen to Olivia and Ricky when the secret finally comes out? It's a long way down from high society to rock bottom.Content Warning: This story is a depiction of real life. It, therefore, contains mature content in the form of sexual assault, explicit language, violence (involving minors), sex, drinking, and drug use. Just like real life does. By continuing, you understand you'll be reading themes of a more mature nature, and that some might be triggering. (16+)Readers say:"I love this book with all my heart! - Absolutely worth its price.""I haven't been able to put it down!""Olivia and Ricky are really melting my heart.""I'm loving how the story is progressing. Perfectly paced.""I think it's one of the most realistic stories I have read on here!""Great details and descriptions throughout the story.""I love the unexpected twists, turns, and non-cliché characters.""I hope a lot of people will take that chance to read your story, it is really worth it."⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ All 5-STAR ratings on GoodReads.[[word count: 300,000-350,000 words]]
8 186 - In Serial62 Chapters
Only You (gXg){Intersex}
Ana Frank a girl from another world who wakes up and is shocked to find that she is in some one else body! A useless princess's body, who everyone finds an eyesore.She is about to be married to the cold-hearted women named Marcia who is the first most powerful clan's eldest daughter and is also the second general of the Holy Dragon Empire.And ana has a dick!!Can ana face all these challenges?Read to find outA/n: I might not be good at the description but you might change your mind once you try the story so give it a try \(^o^)/(A/n: I think I should mention this: that this book is a slowburn book and it doesn't only contain romance but also a journey. This is not a typical romance book. If you are trying to find a book with romance all the time, then this is not for you. But if you wanna a read a really good story, then this is for you. I wish you happy reading (^^))
9.23 138 - In Serial70 Chapters
I just want to be small - ZIAM.
It's hard to regress when you share a room with a playboy who fucks almost every lass he sees, and it's even harder to regress when you have a busy schedule due to university. Zayn just wishes he could have some alone time to spend with his thumb in his mouth, a teddy under his arm and his favourite show on his iPad. Or an enemies to lovers, university au in which Zayn age regresses and Liam is the biggest arsehole to exist. (Includes Ziam and Larry.)
8 72

