In Serial

Afterlife Quest: Theodore Saga

8 126 48
Author: Type:Male

This is Afterlife Quest: Theodore Saga. Book 1 is chapter 1-27 and Book 2 continues the story.

Book 1: The Denial of Theodore

Theodore is a young man taken from this world too soon. He is in the first stage of grief over his own death, but he is fighting this truth as much as he is fighting the monsters that populate his current plane of existence. Where is he exactly? Why is he here? Will he gain the required skills and grow strong enough to stay "alive"?

Book 2: The Stain of Guilt

Theodore continues his journey after many triumphs and foibles. He is dealing with the guilt of leaving his beloved behind after the choice he made.

This is a LitRPG set in the afterlife. Follow Theodore as he adventures in the great beyond.

You may like
You can access <East Tale> through any of the following apps you have installed
5800Coins for Signup,580 Coins daily.
Update the hottest novels in time! Subscribe to push to read! Accurate recommendation from massive library!
2 Then Click【Add To Home Screen】