《mine and his - mattheo riddle》Hogsmeade!
Advertisement
I woke up to see theodore hovering over my body, I jump "BLOODY HELL YOU SCARED THE LIVING SHIT OUT OF ME", he looks at me smiling and holding his hands together like a little kid, "what" I say annoyed that he woke me up so early, he rolls his eyes and jumps on my bed, "hogsmeade", oh shit. "ohh, well it's still really early theo, wait how the hell did you get in here" I say to him as I yawn, he starts yawning as well, I let out a small giggle "well let's just say a certain gryiffindor let me in" he sends me a wink, I roll my eyes not even wanting to know, "Wait did hermonie leave", "well she wasn't here when I first got here". hmm, that's weird maybe she left early or something without waking me up. "oh okay, well I'm gonna take a shower" I get up from the bed "you, don't touch anything" I say as I point my finger in his face, he puts his hands up in defense "got it miss. slytherin" I roll my eyes and grab my clothes as well as a towel.
your outfit:
"or you can imagine your outfit to be how ever you want it too!!)
"UGHH Y/N HURRY UP" Theo yells, I dry my self and put on my underwear and bra on "WAIT" I yell, I put on my low rise flared jeans and my cropped shirt that pansy got me for Christmas last year and some shoes I stole from my cousin Rebekah, I open the bathroom door, "cute?" I question him, "it's alright I guess", I roll my eyes and grab my blow drier, I decided to leave my hair down, I was thinking about straightening it but I know damn well Theo won't wait 2 hours just for me, "hair done, outfit done now all that's left is makeup" I say to myself, he groans and throws his head in my pillow screaming in to it, "oh don't be dramatic, I won't take that long" I say as I laugh, he sits back up watching me do my makeup, I curl my lashes and apply mascara to them, then I put a brown eye liner on, I brush my eyebrows, and add some blush to my cheeks and nose, and lastly I put my red tinted lip gloss on, "done" I say as I look at my self in the mirror admiring how good I look, he rolls his eyes and gets up from the bed "finally", I giggle as I grab my bag and then realize that my hidden stash of candy is gone, I turn back to Theo "did you eat my candy asshole", he looks at me nervously "um I- no, I would never" he says stuttering through his words, I walk up to him and wipe the chocolate off his lip and show him my finger, "so what is this then? shit? because I don't think you would be eating shit", he rolls his eyes and stomps his feet "I was hungryyYyyYYy" he says childishly, I roll my eyes "ok well your buying me new candy" I lick the chocolate off my finger leaving him with his jaw slightly open, I grab him by his collar and leave the dorm locking it behind me
"I kind of wanna go shopping" I say to Theo, "ugh fine now stop saying that will ya", I smile at him and grab his arm wrapping mine into his, we finally get to Hogsmeade and we walk up to the crystal shop, "ooo, I wanna get crystals" I say to Theo, he looks at me with that 'are you serious' face, "why there just rocks" he says, I nudge him with my elbow "no there not", I grab him by his wrist pulling us into the shop, I wrap my arm around his again, looking around my eyes land on a certain crystal I walk over to it and look at it, it's really pretty I guess but what does it do. "I see your fascinated with that crystal" the store owner says, "oh um yes" I say, "well it's a tough one despite the good things about it there also comes some dark things about it, but it can protect you", I mean it's a pretty cute crystal so why not. "how much" he smiles at me, "20 pounds", I grab my bag and grab the necklace kind of it, I hand him the money and he gives it to me in a cute little bag, as we walk out the store I see a familiar pair of eyes, but when I look again they disappear, huh weird. "so does that thing really work" Theo asks wrapping his arm into mine again, "huh- oh uh yeah I guess so" he looks at me then looks behind me "what the bloody hell is he doing here" I turn around and see Mattheo talking to a tall man that's dressed in a black suit, "uh I don't know, but wanna go get butterbeers" I say to Theo, he looks back at me the disgusted look disappearing "sure why not"
Advertisement
We find a table at the back of the pub and sit down there, a lady with blonde curly hair comes up to us "what would you guys like to order" she says smiling warmly, "two beers and a shot of vodka" Theo says, I shoot him that 'shut up' stare, she looks at us raising her brow, "um he's joking, could we get two butterbeers and could I get a chocolate sprinkle donut please" I say gently and slowly so she can write it all down, "of course hun" she says smiling, as she walks away I slap Theo on the back of his head "are you mental", he rubs the back of his head "ouch" I roll my eyes and sit up, "I just realized, the yule ball is 4 days away and the tournament is 6, bloody hell I don't know what to even do, I mean what if I die or something" I cup my face with my hands stressing about it, "don't worry y/n you'll do perfectly fine, your smart you'll get through this" Theo says smiling at me, I smile back "thankyou" the doors open and we see Enzo, Blaise, Regulus, Draco and Mattheo come in, they see us and walk towards our table, "what are you guys doing here" I ask them, "we wanted butter beers and didn't Theo tell you we were coming?" regulus says, "oh that kind of slipped out of my head but I didn't know he was coming" Theo says throwing mattheo a shady look, "we saw him on our way here so we thought we'd just bring him along" enzo says, mattheo start's smirking "what you don't want your girlfriend to replace you", I roll my eyes ignoring what he said and grabbed my necklace and put it around my neck, "hm cute" I say, regulus looks at me then the necklace "what the hell is that", I roll my eyes "a crystal" I stand up "I'll get you guys some butter beers sit down" I say to them all then walk over to the counter, I clear my throat getting the ladies attention, "could you add 5 more butter beers please", she looks at me confused then looks at our table, "oh, of course!", I flash her a smile "thankyou" and walk back to the table as soon as I get there they all stop talking I furrow my eyebrows
"talking shit about me or something" I say sarcastically, "uhm no" draco says, I roll my eyes and take my seat, "so y/n" blaise says, I look up from my book "yes zabini", he rolls his tongue on the inside of his cheek "this tournament, are you ready for it", I breathe in a shaky breath "uh I- I don't know, I haven't really given it much thought, I mean I never really wanted to be apart of it", he looks at regulus and back at me "just be careful will ya", I nod and look back down at my book, mattheo grabs it from my hands "who do you think put your name in it" he asks, I try to think "I don't know but who ever did isn't a friend to me", he puts my book on the table and as he's about to say something the lady comes to our table giving us the beers, "thankyou" I say as I smile, "no problem" she says smiling back at me, I take a sip of my butter beer and continue reading my book.
"nah man I am way better at quidditch then you" blaise says to enzo, enzo lets out a scoff "no I am, I'm faster and I don't fall off my broom", I let out a giggle choking on my drink, I wipe my mouth with my hand, "what" blaise says, "nothing it's just that, he's got a point you know" he rolls his eyes, "like your any better", "actually I am" I say to him, "wait y/n why did you quit the team then" draco asks, "I didn't I'm just taking a break plus I come back today, oh fuck I just remembered I have practice at 3", I'm on the gryiffindor quidditch team as a seeker, I went on a break for a month and now just realizing that today I rejoin, just fucking great. "well calm down that's in like 2 more hours" theo says, I let out a sigh, then smile "well prepare to lose, like you guys always do, matter of fact the only reason you guys have been winning this past month is because I wasn't playing" they all look at me frowning "just don't go hard core like you always do" enzo says, I let out a small laugh "afraid your gonna lose", he rolls his eyes and leans in towards me "I never lose", a smirk forms on my lips "actually you do, 30 times in total versing me", he rolls his eyes and regulus and draco start laughing, as well as theo and blaise but mattheo just sits there watching me, fucking creep. "gonna be just like old times boys, when I win and you all well.. lose" I say cheekshily, they all roll there eyes, "you know mattheo we could use you in the team" draco says, I look over to mattheo and he looks me directly in the eyes "really" he says still looking at me not paying attention to draco, "I mean yeah your pretty good on a broom" draco says again, he looks over to draco breaking our eye contact, "I'll see bout it", draco starts smirking "good luck now slytherin" I roll my eyes "I don't need luck but you do", I grab my bag and my book and stand up walking away
Advertisement
theo runs to me "WAIT" he yells panting, I stop walking and turn around to see them all behind theo, "god damn your fast" blaise says while panting as well, I raise my eyebrows trying to hold my laugh but end up failing, I turn my head to see regulus who's using enzo's shoulder as support and enzo trying to breathe, I look over to draco who looks like he he ran 25 miles and mattheo who looks calm, he has his hands in his pocket smirking "are you alright boys" I say, "yeah" theo says in a squeaky voice as he looks down throwing a thumbs up, "well come on then" I say as I continue walking, mattheo comes along side me and the rest of them behind us walking in a slow painful paste, "so" mattheo says, I look at him "so?" I question, "the little thing that happened in the um closet", "oh uh, about that" I say nervously, he stops as well as I do, the rest of the boys are way behind us so they couldn't hear, "I think that maybe it was a little mistake" he says to me, ouch. "yeah I think so too" lie. I mean when I said it I didn't mean it but I know damn well he means it. I clear my throat "well let's just forget about it then", he nods and the rest of them catch up to us, I walk into the castle and right away head to my dorm
I walk thru the corridors thinking. Why the hell am I letting him effect me so much, I mean I don't like him and he doesn't like me. matter of fact I hate him, he's annoying and insane I don't even know why I kissed him back or why he even kissed me.
I've been wanting to talk to y/n about the kiss in the closet but I don't know how so I thought it would be a good idea to bring it up, I mean I liked it but I don't know if she feels the same. "so" I say, she looks at me "so?" she questions, "that little thing that happened in the um closet", she looks at me confused then relaxes her face, "oh uh, about that", "I think that maybe it was a little mistake", fuck why did I say that I didn't even want to say that I don't think it's a mistake at all, she looks at me hurt, fuck mattheo. "yeah I think so too", lie. I can tell she's lying she does this thing when she lies, she looks you deep in your eyes trying to trick you but it's obvious she's lying because she fidgets with her hands and bites her lip. now I've really fucking hurt her. "well let's just forget about it then" she says, as I'm about to say something the rest of them catch up with us and she quickly enters the castle walking away.
"why did she leave" theo asks, "I don't know" I say, I take a deep breath in and head back to my dorm, as I sit on my bed I think about y/n, her hair, her lips the way her skin glows when she's in the sun, her calm voice and her scent, that amazing fucking scent she carries, she smells the pumpkin spice latte, rain and fresh made books she always smells amazing. fuck, I fucked up. I don't know why I said that, she probably hates me even more now, I let out a sigh and keep on thinking about her.
fucking hell, I hate this girl and now she wont get out of my head, this is torture. wait did she use a love potion on me or something? I don't fall in love. I'm mattheo fucking riddle, I don't need anyone. I don't care about her, she's just another girl too use, she means nothing to me.
y/n's pov:
I get to my dorm and throw my bag on the floor. landing on my bed throwing my face into my pillow, someone clears there throat and I quickly get up
it's him. but how?
A/N
SORRY CLIFF HANGER, ikik I'm an asshole.
Advertisement
- In Serial50 Chapters
Girl Gone Rogue (The Shadow Hunters #2)
He was an established Enforcer among the Elite Syndicate- one of the best in the Shadow Hunters. I was a girl that got lucky. I may have developed a fondness for the man who made it clear to me that I was strictly one of many Enforcers in the Pack. I think it was time to bid my crush goodbye and move on. I just didn't expect Alexei Vasiliev to force his way into my life when I was ready to let the curtains close on our could-have-been story. WARNINGMATURE LANGUAGESEXUAL CONTENT
8 137 - In Serial100 Chapters
The Eunuch is Pregnant
After Le Yao Yao died in the modern world, her soul ended up in another girl's body from an ancient era. Oddly enough, the body of the girl was wearing a eunuch outfit! Before Le Yao Yao could figure out how to escape, she was found and dragged to serve the legendary Prince Rui aka Leng Jun Yu.Prince Rui was known to be ruthless and cruel. In addition, he hated women so much that none were allowed within five steps of his reach.Will Prince Rui do anything to Le Yao Yao? Will Le Yao Yao try to escape from the Palace? Read to find out!P.S. This novel is very cute and gets more steamy as it progresses. There will also be a lot of hot attractive men!!𝗧𝗿𝗮𝗻𝘀𝗹𝗮𝘁𝗲𝗱 𝗯𝘆: 𝙂𝙧𝙖𝙘𝙚~^^^Le Yao Yao could tell from Leng Jun Yu's tone that he was annoyed. Her heart trembled. She knew tyrants enjoy it when others fear them, but clearly this man did not want her to fear him. Thus, Le Yao Yao immediately plastered a sweet smile on her face and shook her head very dramatically.She dryly laughed, "N-no, Prince Rui is not a human eating monster. Why would servant be afraid? I-I was just....""Just what? Hm?"Leng Jun Yu found it very amusing that Le Yao Yao was faking a brave awkward smile on her face. He decided he wanted to tease the little eunuch.Perhaps these days he was too bored...Honestly, this little eunuch was like a cute little mouse. So cowardly, yet adorable.Thinking of this, Leng Jun Yu took another step towards Le Yao Yao.𝙄𝙢𝙥𝙤𝙧𝙩𝙖𝙣𝙩 𝙉𝙤𝙩𝙚𝙨:(𝗜𝗳 𝘁𝗵𝗶𝘀 𝗯𝗼𝗼𝗸 𝗮𝗹𝘀𝗼 𝗴𝗲𝘁𝘀 𝗱𝗲𝗹𝗲𝘁𝗲𝗱,𝗜'𝗺 𝗹𝗶𝘁𝗲𝗿𝗮𝗹𝗹𝘆 𝗴𝗼𝗻𝗻𝗮 𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗺𝗶𝘁 𝗦𝗮𝘂𝘀𝗮𝗴𝗲𝗰𝗶𝗱𝗲.)(𝗜 𝗱𝗼 𝗻𝗼𝘁 𝗰𝗹𝗮𝗶𝗺 𝘁𝗵𝗶𝘀 𝗯𝗼𝗼𝗸𝗮𝘀 𝗺𝗶𝗻𝗲.)
8 166 - In Serial67 Chapters
Blind By Love
"This is Rumaan's child" I heard mama said. I didn't look up at her. I keep my head lowered. because I didn't have the courage to face her."This is not my child," he said abruptly.I looked at him with wide eyes. I was beyond shocked. What he just said.Did I hear him right? No, he can't say that. How can he?But as he looked away from me, my heart beats stopped. my breath hitched.And that's where he broke me completely"HOW DARE YOU RUMAAM" mama yelled and slapped him."Mama..." he was shocked that his mother slapped him" don't call me mama.," she yelledand was about to hit him again but I stopped her"no mama," I said and they all turned to me I slowly get up and went in front of them" he's right.. this is not his child" I put my hand on my stomach and said I had tears in my eyes but I did not let them fall in front of him whom I loved with my everything because now I was tired of crying for his love. I was blind. Blind by love but not anymore.Everyone looked at me shocked even Rumaan couldn't believe what I just said★★★Hana Rafeeq Mirza a beautiful innocent kind-hearted 20 years old girl Everyone loves cared and respect her but the one she loves since childhood her cousin her love of life, didn't love her neither he respects her.Rumaan Ahmed Mirza a hot handsome and flirt 23 years old boy. He was famous as a playboy in America.He never cared for those things which he gets easily and that's what Hana whom he got so easily. And he just wanted to get rid of her at any cost.He knew that Hana was crazy for him that's why he always took her advantage.Will Rumaan ever realize his mistakes or if he realised it will be too late???Want to know?? Yes? Then join their journey with meWarning: this is my first story and English is not my mother tongue. so it maybe has a lot of grammar mistakes. So read it at your own riskStarted: 26/1/2020Finished:16/6/2020#1 in heartbreak#4 in betrayal #3 in spiritual#1 in innocent#1 in spiritual
8 123 - In Serial70 Chapters
Magi : 平和 & 調和 [ Reader Insert ]
Follow (Y/N) on a adventure as the story slowly progress into a change. It will be full of harmony, happiness, hope, sadness and most of all...PEACE.[ Inspired by Renka-Senpai ][ Support me at Quotev ][ Magi belongs to the Creators ][ Ocs belong to me ][ Pictures belongs to their creators ]
8 243 - In Serial33 Chapters
His
Seems pointless right? Trying to outrun a wolf. Well you would be correct in thinking that. It was pointless, it wasn't long before I was pulled back into a warm hard chest. The smell so intoxicating making me feel weak. "Why run mi amor" his voice is low and husky.
8 194 - In Serial16 Chapters
Can We Keep Him
Liam never planned to become a vampire, if fact he didn't even know they existed. And he certainly never planned to end up in a completely different town being hunted for multiple murders that he may be responsible for. It is only by luck that those sent to take him down are far more interested in keeping him as their own.
8 173

