《Queen of Hearts ❤️》Chapter 5.1
Advertisement
I got up extremely early today to get my assignments done before I started the day. Around 8am I got a text from Kulture. I reached for my phone on the night stand so I could see what it says in order to reply.
Morning Baby. Still coming to the party with me.
Seriously K. No apology for your moody ass yesterday. I don't know...I don't feel like going anywhere with you.
Come on J. Look I'm sorry ok. Just please come to the damn party with me. Pleassseeeeee.
Fine bitch ... I'll come.
🔥: Thx u. You won't regret it I'm coming by your house at 11 so we can ride together coo
Yep coo.
I threw the phone on the bed before she could reply, I had things to do that I had to finish up quickly. Around 9:30 I was finish with everything and headed downstairs for something to eat. Walking into the kitchen I saw Courtney taking out the stuff that she wanted to cook today for dinner and Dad at the kitchen isle watching her.
"Hi pops" I said leaning over giving him a kiss on the forehead.
"Sup baby gurl."
"Ah looking food" I said in a dahh tone.
"I can prepare something for you" I heard Courtney said looking at me.
"Look Juliana I'm sorry about yesterday and all the other days. It's just that you seems to be mean towards me sometimes, so I try to be mean first" she added looking down on my father who was staring at her with a shock on his face.
I too looked at her with a shock on my face. She was never ever this sincere to anyone but her kids.
"It's coo" was all that could have escape me lips as I grabbed a bowl, the cereal and the milk from the refrigerator.
Advertisement
"Are you going to the party today?" She asked, I don't know what she was up to but I don't trust the bitch, so if she wants to play nice I will just play along to get her loud ass outta my hair.
"What party?" My dad asked looking over at me.
"Somebody keeping some bikini party. I don't know much...Kulture invited me" I said taking up a spoon of cereal and stuffing my mouth.
"Bikini party... Oh fuck no you ain't going" my dad said sternly.
"That's what I said" I replied continuing to eat.
"So your not going?" Courtney asked again.
"Look I don't want to go but Kulture insisted so I decided I will just stop by. No harm no foe" I said looking over at dad.
"I don't want you showing off your body to those broke ass nigga around here J" he said and I laughed at his comment.
"Think I wanna show off anything" I laughed at him.
"I'm wearing a cover up pops ...Kool out" I added while I ate.
There was complete silence in the room until Courtney broke it.
"Imma send the girls with you" she said throwing empty wrappers in the trashcan.
"Can't they go on their own? I'm sure April can find her way" I said rinsing out the bowl.
"But..."
"Do whatever I gotta go" I cut her off and walked back upstairs.
Around 2 hours later we arrived at the house that was throwing the party. I watched as both gender walked in and walked out as they liked. I was so over this. I wasn't about to let my guard down either so I bought my gun with me in my bag.
"Who's keeping this shit anyway?" I turned and asked Kulture, who was looking for her sunglasses.
Advertisement
"Ah Aiden said some dude name Damani. Apparently he just moved back to Atlanta and decided to throw a party for himself" she said putting on the glasses.
"Does he goes to our school?" I asked again.
"Bitch I don't know... Come on already" she semi yelled getting out of the car.
I looked at myself in the mirror then grabbed my bag from the back seat and came out of the car. I watch her close up the doors and walked over to the passengers side.
"Ready?" She asked grabbing my hands. I just nodded I followed her lead.
As we entered the house, music blasted through our ears, smoke hit our nostrils and the smell of BBQ from out back also made its way there. There was a few people in the house while everyone else was by the pool. I walked with Kulture to the back while niggas watch my ass and bitches mumbled under their breaths, like I give a fuck about they ugly asses.
Walking out back my eyes scan the place as it landed at Leek, Milo, Pete, Davo and Rio, sitting under a tent smoking weed and drinking Hennessy. I walked over to them leaving Kulture behind me.
"Wassup Queen?... What you doing here?" Leek asked me while staring me up and down.
"I would ask you all the same thing... Did pops send you'll" I asked looking down at them while they all eyed my down.
"Stop looking at me like that" I spat.
"Dress like that, who wouldn't look ma, that cover up ain't covering up shit" Davo chuckled and took a smoke.
"Don't play with me nigga, now spill" I said looking at them serious now.
"You dad didn't send us we were invited to this" Milo replied.
"I should be asking if he send you to watch Ghost and us" he added.
"Ghost" I said with a flare in my eyes.
"Don't you know it's his party?" Pete asked me.
"Think if I knew I would have come" I said spatting back at him.
"And why wouldn't you ma" I heard him wispered in my ears behind me.
I was mad as hell that he thinks he could come so close to me like that, but when he wispered in my ears other part of my body didn't react the same way as my attitude.
"The fuck!!! back up!" I said turning and pushing him away and he started to smirk.
"Boss man send you out like that?" He said using his hands to make the curve of my body.
"Showing all them assets" he added licking his bottom lips.
"You'll take your damn eyes off me, I'm you'll fucking boss so I can shoot all you asses up in this bitch" I semi yelled pointing at each and everyone of them.
"J baby how you liking the party?" I heard Kulture stupid ass shouting my name and walking over, now this shit hole was gonna know my name name.
"Bitch shut up!" I said annoyed by her behavior.
"And who's this fine piece of ass?" I heard Milo said as he stood to his feet.
"Kulture but you can call me K" Kulture replied flirty and shit.
"So you name J" I heard Ghost said behind me.
"It's Queen for you bitch" I said turning and walked back towards the house.
I was so over this party, if I know his ass was the one keeping it I wouldn't have showed my ass up.
Now where's the fucking bathroom
I yelled to myself and I walked upstairs.
Advertisement
- In Serial16 Chapters
Harry Potter and the Wallbanger
The story of Harry Potter moving into a new flat that seems perfect for him, only to be awakened nightly by his neighbor, the Wallbanger next door. LGBT M/M Romance This is based loosely off of the concept in Alice Clayton's book, Wallbanger. Harry - house renovatorDraco--rentboy Featuring - Powerful Harry Potter, Enemies to Lovers, and fluff with plot All Characters belong to the author of Harry Potter
8 154 - In Serial47 Chapters
Only Sleeping ✔️
Will, the younger brother of infamous party boy Gage Jackson spent his night desperately trying to tune out the noise of yet another one of his brothers parties. Thankfully this one ended early at 2:00am and he finally found himself falling asleep. That is until someone came stumbling in his room and fell face first onto his bed their arm landing across Will pinning him down. Will was speechless for a moment before squirming around under the heavy arm "hey! Get up!" The guy groaned and turned his head barely opening his eyes "shut up Will" Will's eyes widened his breath freezing in his lungs, it was Mason. Mason who happened to be Wills brothers best friend and even worse the star in all of Will's steamy dreams. And here he was asleep in Will's bed.•••Disclaimers: •This is a bXb story! •This is my first book I've put onto Wattpad •This is a LIGHTLY edited, first draft*respectful* constructive criticism is welcome🤍Cover art: Created on Canva, unfortunately I don't know the artist who created the artwork :( Started: Sept, 7th 2021 Completed: March 28th, 2022••#1 in bxblove -10/22/21 #1 in BoyXBoy -07/22/22#1 in bxb -06/03/22#1 in gayfiction -11/01/21 #4 in brothersbestfriend -02/10/22 #1 in confused -12/16/21#3 in teenromance -11/19/21#1 in gaylove -05/09/22#1 in Denial -04/02/22#3 in Gay -05/23/22#1 in Crush -05/23/22#3 in Teen -07/23/221 Million reads!! -06/05/22 🤍
8 221 - In Serial41 Chapters
His To Keep (COMPLETED)✔️
"What's your name?" He gently asked as he approached me, the rage and hatred that had once painted his features now gone."A-Avery," I stammered out, my body slightly shaking out of fear."Avery," he repeated, my name sounding beautiful as it slid past his lips. The moon trickled through the treetops and illuminated his goldy body as he continued stroking my cheek beneath the soft moonlight. I found myself closing my eyes and leaning into his strangely addicting touch and despite how badly I wanted to pull away, but body refused to and basked in the warm sparks that only my dangerous and feared mate could cause. ***The day Avery's parents decided to leave her and go rogue was the day her once happy heaven became a scorching hell with her demon of an Alpha relentlessly abusing her along with the pack members, being able to have her do whatever they want without any boundaries or limits. One night, the infamous Blood Crescent anti-pack attacks her home, leading to the death of her Luna, the only one who'd cared for her, and creating a new hell for her to endure. But what happens when she finds out her mate is the heartless Alpha of this anti-pack that destroyed everything she'd ever known? Will she be able to keep her head above water or will her mate's dark secrets and past tie themselves to her ankles and drown her in the sea of uncertainty and doubt? (It's not as cliche as it seems, trust me. Try it and I'm sure you'll like it)Copyright © 2015Rewritten version © 2017All rights reservedBeautiful cover by @BloodyToni
8 372 - In Serial8 Chapters
Incongruous
"I'll never accept you as my mate," he growls in my ear, while trapping me in a corner with my back facing him.It hurts me every time he says that. Freaking makes me mad every time since he doesn't know shit about me. What a MOTHERFUCKER!! "Your a piece of fucking shit, you know that right," I spat angrily, moving my head back and hitting him in the face. "FUCK," he shouts while taking a few steps back from me.I turn around and snarl at him. Looks up at me with his pitch black eyes. "You'll regret that Ira," he says calmly while standing there, staring at me. "Well bitch, you can REGRET MY ASS CUZ I DONT REGRET IT!! And my name is not Ira, it's ADIRA YOU FOOL!," I say angrily, tearing up because of my frustration with this moron of a mate that causes me pain. Fucking cheats on me and expects me to act like a fool and ignore the shit he did behind my back.~+~*~+~*~Where there is only two packs in the world, one of females and the other of males living in peace. They hardly know of each other's existence, resulting them in mating with the same sex. Since babies don't exist no more in this world because of wolves mating with people of the same sex, it's causing the decrease of the population of the wolves.Adira is a stubborn, loud, brave, strong, funny, hard working and kind woman who took in two female pups that no one wanted to take in and raised them as her own pups. Has a best friend that's a dog named Pepita. Being surrounded by girls her whole life and has never felt attracted to a girl before. At times she questions herself, "Why am I so different?"Obsidian is the Alpha of the Male Pack, has a perfect life so far or so he thought. Being handsome and charming, liking men, fucking men, and dumping men. Living the perfect life until he meets his mate. Finds out life isn't going to be the same anymore.He's mated to a female.~Inspired by "Mismated" Fudgecakexox ~
8 159 - In Serial9 Chapters
The Bro-Code (BoyxBoy)
There's usaully a million rules in high school. But for lead jocks Damien and Steven there are only a few crucial rules that matter at all.Number One; Never Get Caught.Number Two; Learn Your Lies.Number Three; What happens in the Closet...stays in the Closet.Number Four; NEVER BREAK THE BRO-CODE.••••🏆HIGHEST RANKINGS🏆:#1 in New Story#2 in No Hate#3 in In The Closet#2 in Gay Rights#14 in TGTG#15 in Sean O'pry© 2015 Fay'lin Sparrow
8 120 - In Serial41 Chapters
His Gorgeous Boy (BDSM) (DDLB) (ManxMan)
It began with a kiss. It was a New Year's Eve kiss that he wouldn't forget any time soon. -Bram doesn't like a lot of things. He doesn't like the fact that his boss is always calling him topside to switch on his computer. He doesn't like the way his boss stares at him. Bram doesn't like letting his little self go. He doesn't like being little. Xander Lupo has a lot of things. He has the respect, he has enough money to rule, buy and make his own country. He might be the head of the Lupo mafia family, he might be involved in drugs, guns and a lot of other things. He might have a lot. But he doesn't have a little. It takes a gun to his head, being at the wrong place and some stuffies to change his mind.
8 221

