《Tricia Robredo x Y/n Oneshots》Sleep Over
Advertisement
So Ayon na nga mag F-face to face na kami sa monday May 30 dinako masyado ma kakapag post sa mga social media or Something im sorry i'll try my best to post Love you all! :)
3rd Person's Pov
Bff silang dalawa,,Y/n, si Tricia anak ng isang Vice president Close sila at palagi silang nagsasama Bata palang sila close na sila.Lumaki na sila At may sariling trabaho na sila
Sila ay Magkasama palagi (Minsan pala HAHAHA) mag Sleep over sila Kasi di na sila masyado nag sasama.Mag hangout sila for a week pero...May sikreto si Y/n.Irereveal na kaya?🤭
Y/n's Pov
Tricia sent 3 messages
Hala nag send pala ng message omg teka tingnan ko
Y/n!! Mag kita tayo mamaya
Sleep over tayo ah Anyways
Lets spend a week together
If your free?
Hey Y/n???
Free kaba?
Hala im sorry ngayon
Kolng nakita haha anyway
Im free nmn for a week san tayo
Magkikita mamaya???
Late reply ah anyways
Sa ****** tayo magkikita
At 3:00 PM ha see youu!!
Sige Sige bye! See youu mwah
Hala its already 2:48??? Maliligo na nga ako omg.
TIME SKIP!
Finally nakaligo naden omg its 2:59 na???!?!?
Time skip !
Naka ayos nako at may bag nako na may mga shirt/pants/shorts.At iba pang kailangan parang don nako titira ahh nagpaalam naden ako.
Y/n: Got my car keys!! Pa,m aalis ako ha may sleep over lang Love you all
Y/D/N: sige nak Love you ingat!
TIME SKIP!
Y/n: Nakadating naden ako sawakas its 3:15 na where is she?!?!?!
Tricia: Y/N!!!
She shouted.
Y/n: TRISHHH your heree
Sabay hug ko sakanya (eherm friends lng kayo)
Tricia: Oh tara na kain muna tayo my treat
Y/n: Wow your treat? Sige ba
TIME SKIP
Nakakain na kami at mag iikot na lng kami.
Advertisement
Tricia held my hand.
Tricia: Tara na wala akong car na dala ikaw mag drive ah
Y/n: Bat ako ikaw na kaya mag drive
Tricia: fine Give me the keyss
Y/n: Here
I gave the keys to her And we got inside the car.She starts the car.And we are talking while driving
Tricia: Anyway may problema kaba or something??
Y/n: i-i have but i can't say it i will cry
Tricia: No its okay i'll just try my best to comfort you.
Traffic kaya di maka andar ang kotse.
Tricia: Omg na traffic pa
Y/n: My problem is-
My word got cut.She turn her head to me and hugs me tightly. (OMG KINIKILIG AKO OMG )
Tricia: Its okay if hindi mo sabihin.Teka bakit namumula ka ata?
Y/n: A-ah w-wala di ako namumula ah
I Stuttered.(KASI NAMAN TRISH IKAW AH FRIENDS LANG TAYO)
Tricia: Omg anyway tagal naman tong traffic nato lolz.
Y/n: Intay lang kiss kita dyan eh chariz
Tricia: Kadire ka naman im straight noh
Straight sya?!??!?! Gaga i didn't know
Hala omg how can i say na hindi talaga ako straight?? I really like her since we first met...
Y/n: Trish...
Tricia: Bakit??
Y/n: May tubig kaba dyan sa Likod ng car or lipgloss or basta yung para di Dry lips mo meron kaba??
Tricia: Wala pero eto..
I said na Just lick her lips.
Bakit ano akala nyo!??!?!? Uyy bad nyo chariz haha
Y/n: Ayaw talaga eh kahit im licking it.I need someone to not make it dry...
Tricia: SOMEONE?!?!? YOU MEAN PEOPLE!?!?
Y/n: I mean ano kasi ah oo..
Tricia: Ahhh...Okay
I pulled her closer to my face and stared at her dry lips.
Tricia: Its dry nga
I pulled her very close to my face.
Pumikit ako at akala ko hahalikan ako ni Tricia.
Advertisement
Tricia: Ahh dry nga okay Papunta naden tayo sa bahay
Y/n: Ahh kasi akala ko
Tricia: haha Akala mo hahalikan kita?
Y/n: Akala kolang.
Tricia: Yuck ka kadire
Y/n: Diwow
Nasa Bahay na kami.Diko alam pano ko i co-confess ang feelings ko kay Y/n?? I really like her.Maybe mamaya??? Pero diko alam kung saan basta i will tell her that i like her.
Y/n: Tricia asan si Sila Jill??
Tricia: Ewan ko den HAHA
Y/n: Where's your room??
Tricia: ah dito
I pulled her to my room (hoy wag kayong ano ha dinala kolang siya sa room ko ksi nagtanong siya)
Y/n: Ahh Cool nmn,,Single ka ba?
Tricia: H-ha? A-ako??
Y/n: Oo sino paba kausap ko haha
Tricia: A-ako? Oo single ako,ikaw ba???
Kinakabahan nako hehe..
Y/n: Oo single ako
Y/n: Can You be my gf?
Tricia: Can you be my Gf?
HALA SABAY KAMI NAG SABI OMG WHAT SA LAHAT NG TO GUSTO NYA PALA AKO?!?!?!?OMG
Y/n: W-what..
Tricia: So you like me too all this time??
Y/n: Oo i was about to confess to you eh..
Tricia: Me too kaya kita niyaya mag sleep over here
OMG WHAT IS THIS WHY AM I TURNING RED ANO I2 AHHAHAHA
Y/n: So ano na tayo??
Tricia: I guess gf na kita
I kissed her on the lips.
After 10 secs biglang pumasok si Jill at Ate Aiks (omg ka Tricia nahuli ka tuloy)
Aika: OmYgASH?!?!?!?
Jill: WHAT MY EYES
Tricia: ARTE NYO AH
Y/n: H-hala Trishhh!!!
Aika: Kadire omg
Jill: My innocent eyes omg...
Tricia: Urhm so Now i can explain..
NAKAKAHIYA OMG
Aika: Erhmmm....Explain now are you together??? After years
Tricia: Yes Ate Gf kona siya...
Jill: CONGRATS OMG
Jill hugged Y/n... ( Paepal )
Tricia: Hoy hoy tama na yan bitawww
Jill: Grabe selos agad? Anyway ligo na kayo Y/n,Ate Trish kakain na
Tricia: H-ha?? Anong kami sabay ganon???
Jill: TRISHHH HINDE SABAY OMG KA TALAGA..
A
y sorry naman HAHAHA
TIME SKIP!
Nakaligo na kami (hinde sabay ah wag kayong ano)
Leni: Hello Y/n! Alam moba palagi kang kwine-kwento ni Tricia sakin haha
Tricia: Ma!!
Y/n: Haha cute mo Trish
Aika: Kadire kayo infrony of Our food sa room na kayo mag landian
Tricia: Ay sorry naman anyway tapos na kami ni Y/n kumain punta na kami sa room inaantok nako
Y/n: Katabi kita?!?!?!
i
Tricia: Bakit ayaw mo? Sige sa sofa ka nlng matulog HAH!
Y/n: Sige ah
Y/n: btw asan yung cr papalit lng ako
Tricia: Doon ohh
Tinuro ko Kung saan ung cr
THIRD PERSON'S POV.
Time skip
9:00 PM
Nakapag bihis na Si Y/n.
Leni: Oh Nak bakit dyan ka matutulog??
Y/n: Ah kasi sabi po ni Tricia dito daw po ako matulog sa Sofa eh
Leni: Nako yang batang yan talaga,,,TRISHHHHH!!!
sigaw ni Malens
Agad agad bumaba si Tricia
Tricia: Bakit ma?
Leni: Diba dapat katabi mo matulog si Y/n pinapatulog modaw sya sa sofa!
Tricia: Ikaw naman Eh Love naniwala ka haha cute mo love,,Love youu
Y/n: L-LOVE?!?!?!?!?
Tricia: Ohw why May problema ka sa Love??
Y/n: W-wala tara na nga sa room mo
Umakyat na sila Y/n sa room ni Tricia.
Y/n: Good Night Loveee sleep kana
Tricia: Sige ikaw den ahh goodnight!!
2:00 AM
Y/n is still awake she cant Sleep cause she forgot to bring her Stuff toy.(bata ka gurll???)
Tricia: Y/n your still awake????
Y/n: Oo kasi i can't sleep without my Stuff toy palagi ko ksi yon hinuhug eh..
Tricia: I can be Your stuff toy..Hug me!! Lets Cuddles!!
Y/n: Reallyy???? Ano nakain mo
Tricia: ikaw charot haha lets cuddles nanga
Nag Cuddles na sila (edi wow sanaol)
Advertisement
- In Serial22 Chapters
Rise (A superhero serial)
“Rise” follows the story of Jethro Kaine, A young man of seventeen who much to his own dismay has recently developed powers beyond human reckoning. It is the year 2017, and as of 45 years ago superpowers started to randomly appear. Jethro had always seen these people and admired them from afar but now that he has been thrust into their world and forced to fend for himself. Will he survive, will he die? Or will he rise to the top. (Author Note) 1 chapter a day, and each chapter is about 300 – 500 words. Maybe bonuses but we’ll see.
8 172 - In Serial6 Chapters
The Will To Survive, Phoenix Rising. A LitRPG Post Apocalyptic Adventure.
LitRPG Apocalypse story. This is the story of a man who is vexed by a need to please his military dad and the gravity of a newly integrated world that they are foisted into. Follow John, and his brother Kyle as they live out their lives struggling to survive in the new "Earth" they have been introduced to. A LitRpg that has a strong sense of relationship building and a bit of kingdom building. Split Pov of two characters with both competing to be the stronger brother. I plan on releasing chapters on Mondays, Wednesdays and Saturdays with some random ones thrown in :)
8 168 - In Serial166 Chapters
Saer Servitude
Saer, a hired killer is, up to a very unusual task of protecting a family. Never in his life has Saer used his assassin skills to save someone. But, this time he has to use it for thatif he wants to save his and everyone's lives. Worst part - the family is reluctant to the idea of letting anyone protect them. Instead, they kill cut-throats who try to guard them. Father thinks they are safe inside the house but Saer knows what lies outside. If half of the family gets killed then the apocalypse is imminent. Family foes won't stop till they bring menace to the land. The Great Invasion is nearing...
8 200 - In Serial33 Chapters
The Four Guilds Of Gravenhall
The massive castle of Gravenhall rises above the town of Providence like a huge grey monolith, seemingly bigger than every other building in the town combined. It is a beacon of learning and opportunity for hundreds of miles in every direction, drawing hopeful students to its hallowed halls like moths to a flame. Terri Tillerson is one such student, a peasant by birth with no hope of escape from a life of subsistence other than the risk and adventure offered by a career at Gravenhall. But the massive keep hides a deadly secret that will take Terri and her three companions on a journey through intrigue, danger, and even death in a world far more complex and sinister than they ever imagined…
8 171 - In Serial51 Chapters
The Living Weapons
Daniel Shanahan has decided that drinking away his memories is the best thing he can do. Wandering the streets by day, and hiding in his hole in the wall place at night, the only thing he worries about is getting enough money for his next drink. When a damsel in distress crosses his path, old fury and buried hate push him to take a human monster's ability and become one of the twelve living weapons.
8 189 - In Serial29 Chapters
Sky: Children of the light x Reader Oneshots/Scenarios
!if you're here to complain, please dont read the book!*This is a FanFiction AU don't bring the real cannon**some of the AU's are my own Opinions so please respect it*read the #INFORMATION# page first, before reading the story's. -ta76-
8 213

