《My Big Brother's Best Friend Volume 1: Based On True Stories (BOYxBOY)》Chapter 32: West Palm Beach Day 2 Part 2
Advertisement
I went in the room and to my surprise I didn't hear any yelling or fighting. Next thing I know Chris come inside yelling let me catch you round that nigga again
Me: Bey y you so fucking stupid!!
Chris: Who the fuck you talking to mjay!!
Me: I talking to you nigga, you does act fucking stupid and it does piss me the fuck off I does feel like tearing your fucking head off bey. Real talk fuck this shit it's my birthday you taking me to the mall or not man.
Chris: (He walks up to me and grabs me by my throat) you better watch your fucking ass you know nigga, who the fuck you think you talking to, catch yourself quick and calm the fuck down.
Me: Bey let me the fuck go (As I pushed him) I getting tired of you trying to prove you bad, choking me and shit. I should fucking knock you your mouth. I really getting tired of it nigga I love you with all my heart but don't think you going to beat up on me. Me and that nigga don't have anything going he was just telling me he saw me and you fucking in the Jacuzzi, I told you someone might see and you still went on.
Chris: (you know what nigga let me put on some clothes and go get some rum and chill before I get angry in here and knock your head on str8, cause you thinking you bad in this fucking room.
Me: Bey knock who head str8 , man nigga run fucking hot and do what you got to do bruh, we just going to fight in here nigga (I walked up in his face)
Chris: Bey!! Relax your ass Mjay!!
Me: No bruh ,do what you got to do king! (I in his face)
Chris: Bey!!! (He picks me up and drops his towel exposing his dick getting hard and he begins to ripe my clothes off in anger and begins to kiss me hard)
Me: Nigga what the fuck you doing!!! Awww shit bey
Chris: Shut the fuck up your mouth to hard, I going to teach you a fucking lesson nigga!!
He begin to roughly take off my clothes and pull at my pants, next thing I know I was only in boxers and I really I didn't want fuck cause this nigga look like a murder right now like he was about to rape and I wasn't haven't it. Me: get the fuck off me bey I don't want no sex right now. Chris: shut the fuck up it aint what the fuck you want, your mouth to fucking hard nigga I teaching you a lesson. Chris used his strength and ripped and tears my boxers off me. I aint going to lie this shit was turning me on I was getting hard but I didn't want this nigga fuck me rough or str8 up rape me. My phone begins to ring and I reach for it out my pocket of my pants on the floor and it was my mommy. Chris: who that is nigga don't answer that fucking phone you about to get some dick. Me; Well bruh her ,tell my mother I about to get some dick and tell her what you about to do to me nigga, answer it. Here nigga answer it. Chris no bruh I str8 you and answer it (He jumped off of me and went to put on some clothes)
Me: Hey mom
Mom: Happy bday son, we love you
Dad: Happy bday son
Advertisement
Me: Thanks dad (he gives phone back to mom)
Mom: You ok baby how your bday so far?
Me: it's been great mom over here is beautiful man, Terry about to take us to the mall and probably a movie later
Mom: ok son, I not to long talked to terry, just have fun baby and no rum and don't fool with them fast girls over there
Me: lol mom every girl fast to you when it comes to me and I am going to have fun
Mom: Lol ok baby and no drinking, dad: leave that boy alone let him do what he feel, he is man now
Me: ok talk to you guys later, love yall
Mom: Love you too baby.
I got off the phone and went to get dress and changed boxers because nigga ripped the first one. Chris: What mums say? Me: She just was calling to wish me happy bday nigga? Then a knock on the door and it was Terry and Rashawn. Niggas yall ready to go get some breakfast and shit I hungry.
Chris: You would be hungry yall two niggas been fucking since we come
Rashawn: Lol nigga you mad a
Terry: Nigga must be mad a Shawn, lol Chris don't watch us man besides you got birthday boy on your arm, Happy Birthday lil bro
Me: Thanks nigga (Shawn came up to be and dapped me and wishes me a happy bday to) Yea dread lets go get something to eat am hungry for real.
We finish and got dressed an went downstairs to the parking lot , got in the car and went to Denny's . I love Denny's I does want eat from there every time I come stateside. I sat in the back with Shawn because I was kind of mad at Chris I wanted to tear his head off no lie. I love when nigga be ruff with me but I hate when he be in murder mode like he want rape. It's my birthday I don't think I should be going through nigga and he top dawg attitude today dread. Next thing I know my phone ring and it was Dion calling me I thought to myself oh fuck now.
Me: Sup nigga
Dion: Happy bday boo
Me: A thanks man
Dion: I miss you nigga you having fun
Me: Yea nigga I having a great time man
Dion: alright only called to wish you happy birthday nigga link me when you get back
Me; yea cool bruh and thanks again (As I hanged up the phone I could feel the stare at me, I looked up and Chris was giving me a slicing stare in the rear-view mirror. We finally reach Denny's, we coming out the car and I tried to be the first one out and Chris grabbed me and said hold up nigga where you going.
Chris: Nigga go ahead get a table for four we coming now let me talk to your bro
Terry: Yea nigga
Chris: Mjay come inside the front and close the door (he was giving me a mad and angry stare) so nigga who that was calling you do.
Me: Thinking in my head I already had a lie to say my cousin but I was real as fuck) that was Dion nigga calling to wish me happy birthday
Chris: Nigga you sure that's all he said?
Me: Yea I sure nigga, bey no lie this attitude you have with me today it getting fucking annoying nigga. It's my birthday bey why you acting so sour and nigga don't run on any shit with me about how I talk to you. I told you and I saying it again bruh I love your ass I am your boyfriend maybe even more than that but that don't mean you run me nigga I am my own man bruh. I know you the top and I am the bottom but that don't mean shit bey real talk.
Advertisement
Chris: Loll mjay you fucking sassy you know that, you really think you a G. I love you to and I loved that you aint no bitch bey but nigga you don't show me no respect , you don't talk to me like am your man this mouth always going and it causes me to get angry and does want tire your head off. I aint going to lie it turns me on to see you heated but nigga give me lil respect . Remember this nigga, you the only I let talk to me like that other niggas don't last as long as you will cause I breaking they jaw where they can't speak again. But it surprises me that you aren't scared of me at all.
Me: Lmao nigga scared? lmao I don't know why niggas be so scared of you but I far from scared of you bey. But nigga you always want threaten to hit me and if it going to be like that nigga you hit me, I hitting you back serious. But I do provoke you do I aint going to lie but you cause me to get heated. But nigga you know I love your ass but I aint going to let you beat me bey. Ill show you lil respect if you calm down your cock dawg stop threaten me cause I might slap you one of these times.
Chris: Slap me and I slapping dick on you cole!! But that's a deal alright I am going to calm my dick.lol at least for now it's your birthday lol. I got a surprise for you but you just going to have to wait to see it nigga and don't think heads or some tight ass going to make me tell you lol maybe but I won't, you will see it tonight. But I love you Mjay and am sorry ok you so deep in my life right now if I lose you I don't know what I would do (He kisses me)
Me: I love you too baby and I sorry to, lol but do you realise we don't never stay made at each other long lol.
Chris: That's love nigga lol (As he continue to kiss me )
Me: OK bey stop before we fuck in this car you know on the neck is a spot nigga (he still kissing my neck and sucking) lol Chris stop baby lol
Chris: Lol ok ok lets go then, no lie nigga you taste good can't wait to taste you again tonight.
We left the car and went inside smiling and happy now this was what I wanted my birthday to like with family, friends and the nigga I love just have some fun and being happy. We ordered food ,crack jokes and eat and had a good morning, Me on the other hand playing with Chris dick in his pants under the table making am rock hard and all he could have done was squeeze my leg tight lol cause we in a public place. Lol the thrill of doing something am not suppose to just turns me on. Lmao to see the stop mjay look on his face makes it worth it cause he enjoys it to loll.I then reached in his pants under the table, he was on the side of me and terry and Shawn on the other side stuffing they face aint know what is going on. Chris was wearing a grey sweat pants with a white tee, grey fitted and grey air force ones and he was looking sexy. My hand was on his dick and he was trying to act normal and give me a signal to stop before he start moaning and I begin to jerk it nice and easy. He grabbed my thigh so tight and I went faster and I didn't care we was in the back last table so no one was around. After 5 min of jerking him I feel his dick tense up so I know he was going to come and I played like dam my phone drop and I went under the table to finish the job and I begin to head him just so he could come in my mouth. I love swallowing nigga come and he burst in my mouth and miss and said and say fuck!! And I drinked it all up so we won't make a mess.
Terry: what the fuck wrong with you nigga (and I got up the same time)
Chris: nothing bruh one pain just shock my teeth
Me: I found it
Terry: Yea it was a pain alright Lol
Rashawn: what the fuck that is on the side of your mouth nigga Lol
Me: nigga that's this crème wibe they got on top of these pan cakes (When I said that we all broke out and started laughing)
Rashawn: Yea nigga if you say so lmao.
Me: yea nigga I serious lol (Chris looked at me like he was pleased with what I just did lol)
Chris: Terry lets go carry these niggas to the mall to buy some shit, I need some new clothes any way
Me: nigga your closet full of clothes with tags on it
Terry: Lol mjay what you watching, we could use more new clothes?
Rashawn: Yea niggas lets do this I aint bought clothes in so long yo
Terry; Yea baby you know I got you; you could get whatever you want alright.
Rashawn: Ok
Me: Yall niggas to cute lol
Rashawn: Look who talking lol
We laughed for a min and paid for the food and we were on our way to the mall. When we got there the first thing I wanted to do was get a new game console lol after that Macy's for some new clothes then footlocker for some new shoes and slippers lol. Me and Chris was shopping and terry and Rashawn went their own way but we decided to meet back at the entrance for 5 o clock then were going to catch a movie and get some drinks and dinner. But all I thought was what did Chris do to Dwight cause they wasn't even fighting, rowing or nothing.
It was heading for 5 and we finished doing all the shopping and I got everything I wanted and Chris was loaded with bags lmao of stuff he bought. This really was the best birthday I ever had in my entire life all thanks to this nigga. We all load up the back trunk and we went for drinks and for some food. We didn't watch the movie no more we wasn't on that run so we went to one Red lobster and we killed our self. I always wanted to go there, this was a dream come through. After the shrimp feast, we then went by a bar and Chris went to buy rum and nigga came out with loon rum I was like this is going to be a long ass night. We reach back to the hotel and offload the bags and headed up to our room and when we reach our doors
Chris: Naw niggas we partying in here tonight lets go
Terry: For sure nigga we coming
Me: We partying?
When Chris open the door Dwight fine ass was sitting on the bed and on the table was a cake and candles all over the place, my mouth just dropped and I thought wtf! It's about to go down!!
Advertisement
- In Serial11 Chapters
Let’s Finish What We Started!
She possessed the body of a side character who was suffering because of her toxic fiancée.
8 297 - In Serial86 Chapters
Me and my 12 brothers. YES....12 brothers!
~STORY COMPLETED! just in process of editing~ Lexi Walker has 12 brothers. Twelve irritating, annoying, bossy and protective brothers. The only female contact she has in her life is her mom and has to cope with all the pranks, arguments and play fighting between the two of them. Having to move suddenly to another state for her mother's new job, Lexi's life isn't all just about her brothers' anymore, especially when she meets her new neighbours. More specifically, Noah Dean, the boy that storms into her life and creates havoc. New people, new feelings and a new place. Will it all be the same? Or will Lexi finally grow up and learn to protect herself instead of her brother's doing that for her?Romance. Friendships. Enemies. Family. Love. Everything that's needed to create a roller coaster of feelings for this girl.Family means everything. Let's just hope it stays that way.
8 103 - In Serial20 Chapters
Golden Lovers- Kenyachi
A kenyachi fanfic because why not
8 63 - In Serial29 Chapters
Da Capo
Da Capo: a music term for 'from the beginning'. Starting all over again.At twenty-seven, Stephanie Ryan had to restart her life Da Capo. After being heartbroken by her ex-boyfriend Leon, Stephanie knew she needed a change. Music had always been her dearest passion in life, so on a whim she left her boring HR job in Boston to live in London with her friend and fellow violinist Lydia. Taking in the culture of classical music in the city would hopefully remind her who she truly was.Kyle Lancaster had been Juilliard's shining star two years ago: a concert pianist graduating at the top of his class, he soon became a well-known name amongst the classical music scene, selling out performance halls nearly every night while on tour. Now he's back home in London teaching a masterclass at the Royal Academy... but so is his ex, the famous violin virtuoso Chloe Alistair. Being here with her will no doubt be awkward, considering how his fans (and his publicists) expect the two of them to get back together.But one day before class, Kyle walked in on a red-haired woman practicing her violin all alone. He found her to be rude, tactless, and utterly infuriating... and before he knew it, all the plans other people had for his life came crumbling down around him.*COMPLETE*
8 134 - In Serial6 Chapters
Jonah x reader
When a new girl at work cached jonah the aplha males eyes she wondered if anything will happen
8 213 - In Serial30 Chapters
The Bridgerton Princess
Diana Bridgerton was Daphne's twin sister. The two were absolutely identical (though not in looks) and supported each other in everything. But what happens when Diana falls for a Prussian Prince? And how will she react to Daphne's plan to seduce him so that she might anger the Duke of Hastings?Diana has always put Daphne and the Bridgerton name before all else, allowing Anthony to guide her in the ways of matrimony. But perhaps it's time she takes her future into her own hands.
8 125

