《Lost time (eremika au)》Smoothie incident (08)
Advertisement
———Mikasa POV———
"Want to go grab breakfast?" Sasha asked while putting on earrings
"With who?" I asked while climbing out of bed and grabbing a red hoodie
"Uhh Me, Connie, Ymir and Toria oh! And Jean" she said with a small smile. Definitely lying about something
"And who else?"
"Ok and Eren"
"No" I said jumping back on the bed
"Pleasess I promise it will be fine"
Does it look like I want to spend my morning with Eren right before going to a boring lecture. No I don't.
"Nope"
"Please"
"Nah"
"I'll do your laundry for a week" she said while batting her eye lashes
"Two weeks" I said because I hate doing laundry here
"Fine. let's go!" She said grabbing my arm and pulling me
"Where are we eating?" I said while closing the dorm door
"Just down the street, it's at a diner we always go to"
"Ah, gotcha for far?"
"About two minutes"
Walking down the sidewalk is was a nice day only a few clouds in the sky and basically no wind the sound of leaves crunched under our feet.
We rounded a corner and there was a cute little diner with a neon sign flashing green that said 'Diner' very original if you ask me
We entered through the front doors and was greeted by a Blonde girl with a fake smile plastered on her face "Table for two?"
"No actually uh we are meeting friends" Sasha said while pointing towards the booth with Connie waving crazy at us
"Ok well..Bye!" She said while shooing us off
"She's lovely" I mumbled to Sasha which made her snicker
"Hey girls" Jean said while drinking a smoothie
"Hi" both me and Sasha said at the same time.
The booth itself was big so you could four people at each side one side there was Ymir by the wall, Toria in the middle and Eren on the outside on the other side there was Connie and Jean
Sasha tried to sit beside Jean but I semi pushed her so I could sit she looked down at me with furrowed eyebrows
"Um?"
"What?" I asked but knowing why she's confused
"I was gonna sit there" she said while pointing where I was sitting
I shrugged in response and she ended up sitting beside Eren who was across from me. We didn't talk the whole time unless it was snarky comments of just flat out glaring at each other.
"Casa try this" Jean said while holding his smoothie towards me
I looked down at it with furrowed eyebrows "what flavour?"
"Banana"
"She doesn't like Bananas" Eren mumbled while playing with his hands that were stretched on the table
I looked over at him and he grinned
Assholeee
I waved Jean off "It's fine I'll get my own"
Jean nodded and continued to talk with Connie while I played on my phone with my left arm propped up on the table
Advertisement
"What can I get you guys?" The same girl from the front
"Can I just get chicken strips?" Toria asked leaning over to get a better view of the waitress
"Make that two" Ymir said while bring up two fingers
"Can I get a burger?" Jean said from beside me
I laughed a little and looked over at him and whispered "it's 7am Jean. A burger? Really?" I said with a smile
"What about it? Burgers are amazing" he also whispered
"Ah!" I yelled while bringing my leg back and rubbing my shin "why the fuck did you kick me?"
Eren looked at me and shrugged "Hurry up and order stop flirting with horse face"
I rolled my eyes and looked at the waitress who was glaring at me already. What's her problem?
"Can I just get waffles and a strawberry smoothie? "I said while furrowed eyebrows
"I don't know can you?" She snipped
I looked at her confused and looked at Sasha pointing towards the waitress with my eyes "uh aren't you the waitress?"
"Whatever and what about you?" She said now looking at eren with a smile and batting her eyelashes
Oh fucking asshole
"Just fries" he said while looking at her than at me than back to her
"That's all?" She said while leaning over the table a little
"Mhm" he responded which I chuckled because it was funny how he was paying this girl absolutely no mind and she was trying so hard
"What's so funny?" She snarled at me
I waved a hand in dismissal "Nothing, Nothing"
"And for you?" She turned her attention to Sasha
"Can I get one burger and fries with a large smoothie and a stack of waffles with Extra chocolate chips please"
"Um? Are you sure?" She asked while looking Sasha up and down
"Um yes?"
"That has a lot of calories in it and I'm sure you don't need even more"
This bitch did not just-
"What the fuck do you mean Blondie" I said with a sneer and glaring at her
She looked at me stunned with my sudden outburst "I'm just saying does she really need all that food?"
"And who the fuck are you to say that?"
"Look I meant no wrong bitch" she spat
Did she? Just like. Call me a bitch?
"Don't fucking call her a bitch" Ymir said from the corner
The girl just shrugged in response and walked away
"Sorry did she just...." I said still shocked that she had the AUdaCiTy
"Bitch." Eren muttered all of us silently nodding our heads in agreement
I looked over at Sasha who had a frown on her face and just starring at her phone.
I texted her because every time I tired to get her attention she would look away
*come with me to the washroom
She looked up at her phone and nodded with a small smile she got up and left and I grabbed my bad from beside Jean "we will be back"
Advertisement
"Just leave at this point mikasa" Eren said while sipping his water
"Just jump off a cliff at this point EreN"
After I said that I walked away I did hear laughter coming from Ymir and Connie though. Making my way to the washroom I opened the door and Sasha looking at the mirror
"Hey are you ok?" I asked. During middle school a lot of kids would talk to Sasha and say that she's fat even though she isn't she said she didn't care which she didn't but me being me I fucked them up and made them apologize
"Yeah I'm fine" she said looking now turning her gaze towards me
"Don't listen to her she's fucking stupid"
"No im fine mikasa promise "she said coming closer to me
"How about I pay for you food?" I said now feeling shity
Her smile became wider and her eyes glowed "yes! Ok deal"
I laughed at her sudden moods change "ok let's goo"
Making our way back to the table I saw our food placed down already and I looked over at Connie who had a frown on his face "what's wrong with Connie"
"The waitress came and she said 'grow some hair you look old'" Toria said while looking at Connie
I looked over at Ymir and Eren and they look like they were about to laugh their asses off "oh.." I said bitting my tongue fighting a smile
Sitting in my spot I saw that I had a banana smoothie instead of a strawberry one. Dammit
"Took you guys long enough" Eren said while glaring at me. What the fuck is his problem
"Yeah well We are here aren't we?"
"I just care if Sasha was coming back not you. You can leave for all I care"
"Mhm" I said while nodding my head and bitting my lip not wanting to talk to him right now
Jean pointed towards my smoothie that was untouched "she got you the wrong smoothie"
I looked over at him with a sad smile "she's fucking stupid"
"I can go grab you a new one if you want"
"No it's fine- AH!" I got cut off by getting KiCkEd "why the fuck do you keep kicking me Yeager" I sneered while kicking him back harder which earned me a groan from him
"Why the fuck did you kick me back?!"
I looked at him back with confused written all over my face "you...because..Nevermind"
"Can you guys like i don't know stop AbUsinG each other" Krista said while looking back and fourth between us
"He started it" I said pointing at him
"Whatever" he said while rolling his eyes
What. The actual. Fawk.
After about five minutes just eating the waitress came back.
"How's the food?" She asked in a bored tone like she didn't want to be here
"Everything is good but can I get a strawberry smoothie please?"
"Didnt you ask for a banana?"
"No I asked for a strawberry smoothie are you deaf?"I said now she's testing my patience
"Whatever just pass the banana one and I'll get you a new one" she said holding a hand out to grab it
I gave it to her but being the fucking dumbass she is she "accidentally" spilled it all over my fucking lap
I immediately stood up and looked down and it literally got everywhere
"Whoa!" Jean said backing into Connie so he doesn't get any on him
"Are you fucking kidding me?" I said turning my head towards her and glaring
"My bad?"
"Definitely not your bad" Eren mumbled
"Dude why?" Ymir said to her
"You fucking bitch you did that on purpose" I said stepping closer to her
"Look I'm sorry" she said looking me up and down "those pants aren't even pretty on you though"
I was wearing grey sweat pants.
Is she trying to die?
I grabbed jeans smoothing from the table and brought it over her head which caused her to gape at me and drop her fucking note pad
"My bad?" I said after putting the glass back down
"Bitch!" She screeched and lunged for me luckily I stepped aside which caused her to stumble
I looked at the table all of them getting out of the booth and looking at her shocked
"Oh my god!" A voice said from behind us
We all turned around and there was a girl about 5'9 with brown hair looking worried as fuck
"Who are you?" I asked now shifting my weight on each leg because its fucking cold
"I'm Kai the manager I'm so sorry about her" she said walking towards as with a small smile playing on her face
"Yeah she's been being a bitch to our friends all night" Historia said while pointing to the girl who was now using napkins to wipe her face
"Here" she said passing us a coupon for free food next time we come "and your food is on the house and once again my apologies she can be a bit....much"
After that she walked up to the girl and yanked her arm and walked to the back disappearing from everyones view
"Well...." Jean said
"Should we....." Ymir said now looking at my pants
"Yeah let's go" Eren said while grabbing his phone from the table
We all started walking out of the diner but Sasha yelled to wait which we did and she returned with her burger
"What?" She said while taking a bite out of it
We all laughed at her. I walked over to her and swung a arm over her shoulder "Give me a bite"
"No"
"Cmon please?"
"Nope"
———————————
1953 words
Not edited
Hope you guys like it 😩🙏
Advertisement
- In Serial28 Chapters
When Philosophers Cry – A Super Villainess Story
What happens when some people suddenly start developing supernatural powers? Right, Belgian philosophers will take the lead and occupy Europe and the US, while representing the good guys, commanding the superheroes. Does everyone agree on imposed moral values, guided by the so-called "reason"? At least one teenager, a girl who hails from a family of superheroes, aspires to be a super villainess. Mondays around 20:00 (UTC), ~ 2k words
8 147 - In Serial8 Chapters
The Chosen
Every 50 years 5 individuals are chosen, at random, to receive gifts of power, oriented toward their interests, in order to shake up the world order. The only restriction being that they be loners, seperated from every day society so as to give them a chance to develope their new found power before those who may seak to maintain the status quo snuff them out. Jared Thorne woke to find himself gifted with the Game Character subspecies. Although starting out weaker than other chosen,past and present, his potential is far greater.
8 90 - In Serial107 Chapters
Reborn In Naruto With My Girlfriend
A ‘modern’ couple with a sadistic and twisted outlook towards life committed suicide after completing their revenge and destroying their home town. The next thing that happened to them was something they never imagined. Chosen by the ROB to live a life in Naruto world with five wishes each? Sweet, right? Things start to change after a while when the ROB states his reason for reincarnating them as they're thrown between the multiverse, messing up various plots and doing as they please. ....Note- It's a Naruto only fic for around 35 chapters. They are psychopaths, so don't expect them to do something normal. Some of you might even find them weird and stuff. They're pure evil, manipulators.They have a tragic backstory, but they know what they are doing. Not like hypocrites who blame everything they did on their past or how life treated them. And no, they don't want redemption. The world they are from is different from ours. It'll be revealed as the story continues. I don’t own any character except the OCs. https://discord.com/invite/ADpke5DWdF
8 163 - In Serial22 Chapters
The Dungeon Gods [DEAD - AWAITING REWRITE]
More than three centuries ago, the Great Mage, Arcius, Performed the single greatest feat a magician can accomplish, he looked into the future, and discovered his fate. In his visions, he discovered his reincarnation, to become a Dungeon. Desiring to rise to great heights again, even in his new life, he spent the remaining centuries he had researching and studying the strange beings called Dungeons, and devising a spell that would allow him to retain his memories. However, the very act of knowing what is to come can often be enough to alter Destiny. Impressed at the Mage's efforts, an ancient, powerful being, the Creator of Gods, has now chosen him, to become one of the Dungeon Gods of a new world in a new segment of reality. Their directive, to bring life to this new world. Follow him, as he brings forth the knowledge his efforts awarded him, and pits it against his unprepared competitors, in a bid to be the first to create sentient life. This is my first full on story, and is mostly going to be a learning experience for me. It is going to be a story following the life of Arcius as a Dungeon God, with very few POV swaps, if any. If I make any errors, either in spelling or in grammer, please let me know, and I will endevour to correct them ASAP. I was inspired to create this story after reading the Scale Dungeon, by TheSilverGunner, here on RRL. It is a good story, despite having only a few chapter out at the time of writing this. I highly recommend that you read that story if you find this one interesting.
8 138 - In Serial14 Chapters
Demon Prince Familiar
A saint is executed for helping a demon and in his soul form remembers his previous life on earth where he was fan of light novels and when god asks for his fives whises as reward for his saintly deeds he aims to live a fantasy style life of light novels.guys this is my first try on writing novel so I am sorry in advance if make some mistakes.Warning: May contain mature contents in futures. Of what kind though I am not entirely sure.
8 223 - In Serial45 Chapters
The Thorned Rose
When a cold-hearted assassin who has suppressed every single emotion, kills someone the Mafia didn't want dead, there is a slight battle for power, but when Don Sandrino, the head of part of the mafia, realises the man she killed was evil, he starts searching for her, wanting the infamous 'Thorned Rose' assassin on his side to try and take back his birthright of being the boss of bosses that his uncle stole away from him.Savannah is bored as an assassin working for a company, just killing random politicians, and wants something exciting, and that something is in the form of Don Sandrino.There is drama, tragedy, fighting and romance littering every chapter. The only thing is, Savannah doesn't know how to love, she has suppressed that emotion, along with every single other emotion, and she doesn't know who she really is as she has had to live under alias names for so long, always pretending to be someone else. She just does not know who the real Savannah is.Can Don Sandrino pull it out of her? Can he make her love again? Or will their dysfunctional romance end in death and heartbreak?***"You know, anyone who calls me Fabricio usually ends up dead, or really hurt, anyone who dares call me Pugliesi gets their tongue chopped off and forced to swallow it, then they die," said a voice from behind me."Well, Fabricio Sandrino Pugliesi Russo, what are you going to do to me now?" I asked, raising one of my eyebrows."Is playing chicken one of your favourite games?" he asked, laughing."Yes, because I always win." He laughed again. What the fuck is going on? I never make people laugh, well I never have anyone around to talk to except Nadia, who never laughs at anything, but still."I'm waiting for you to chop my tongue out, Fabricio," I was toying with him, seeing whether his threats were real.***THIS IS AN ACTION ROMANCE, WITH GRUESOME SCENES AND SEXUAL SCENES. READ AT YOUR OWN RISK!! ⚠️COVER BY: https://www.deviantart.com/ivana422#1 in MAFIOSO
8 132

