《Who Are You》Chapter 39
Advertisement
Monday, 9:45 A.M.
Unknown
Unknown:
Hey? Is this Jee?
Me:
Um.. yup? Who are you?
Unknown:
Ik this is really out
of the box. But, why
did you guys break up?
I mean you and Yoongi
Hyung?
He was so happy when
he was with you then
you guys broke up, then
got back and again broke up.
Me:
Man, you got the wrong
person.
Unknown:
You aren't Jee?
Me:
I am Jee but I am just
his friend.
Unknown:
Ik you guys broke up.
Me:
I am Jee, but I am not
the Jee who was his
gf. I am his friend Jee, not
his girlfriend Jee.
In the sense that I never
dated him. The Jee who dated
him is not me!!
Unknown:
Oh...
That means he got two
people - Jee and Jee.
Md:
Yeah. If that makes sense.
Unknown:
Yeah it surely does makes
sense.
Me:
So... Now... Who are you?
Unknown:
Hello, I am the meme!
😌😌
Me:
Oh. You're a joke?
So sad. Me too bro 😂😂
Unknown:
No. I am Jungkook!
Me:
Oh. So you were planning
for your elder?
Haha cute.
Save Unknown as Silly Bunny
Yes / No
Silly Bunny:
Yeah hehe
Me:
You really think if I
was the real Jee, Yoongi
would have been happy
with you reaching out to her?
Silly Bunny:
Giving a try won't hurt.
Me:
No Jungkook, you shouldn't...
Don't disturb him wanting
to know why they broke up.
He is quite shaken right now.
You don't know stuff... We never
know. So, we shouldn't barge.
Silly Bunny:
You know?
Me:
What makes you think
that? I am stupid af! 😂😂
Silly Bunny:
Are you an army?
Me:
Well no. I just love stanning
you guys because I AM A VERY
BUSY PERSON AND I GOT
Advertisement
SHIT TO DO BUT I PREFER
WATCHING RUN BTS AND STREAM
YOUR MUSIC. WHAT DO YOU
THINK DUMB ASS?
Silly Bunny:
Ouch... That's how you
speak to your stan rude lady😎
Me:
Ouch... That's how you
speak to your elder kid?
Silly Bunny:
I am NOT A KID!
Me:
No you are.
HAHAHAHAHA KID!
Silly Bunny:
😒😒
Whose your bias?
Me:
I am usually an ot 7
but... Hoseok 💜
Silly Bunny:
Oh...
Me:
You know... You can be
my bias.
Silly Bunny:
I don't even want to 😗
Me:
If you give me a chance
to talk to BTS. I swear I
would never ask for anything.
Silly Bunny:
Well that's easy.
Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy Kookie boy!
Silly Bunny:
Me:
You used your own meme
🤯🤯
Silly Bunny:
I am funny af miss 😁
Me:
Jin, look your child is
cursing! 😁😁
Silly Bunny:
You wanna talk to them or
not?
Me:
I wanna!!
Ily golden maknae.
You da best.
Silly Bunny:
😌😌
Silly Bunny added you to Bangtan Fam
Wait, jk, who's this?
Seems like we are getting
a new member?
@Unknown 3 you didn't
tell us.
No. There is no such
thing.
Wait. What is Jee doing
here?
Oh so, she is your ex?
What is she even doing here?
😒😒
What's this behaviour kid?
No.... You're getting me
wrong Hyung.
She is not my ex.
She is another Jee. Just
my friend.
:
Yo!
Okay. And what is she
doing here?
:
Texting? Lols
Aww look jiminie
Hyung!
:
#jikook forever.
What is happening here?
Cool people being cool
others being salty.
So, who's cool?
Idk about others but I am.
I am Taehyung!
Save Unknown 2 as Gucci Boy?
Yes / No
I knew my Gucci boy is cool.
😌😌
Yoongi is salty for sure.
Yah? Literally no one
Advertisement
wants you here.
:
Okay, since no one
wants me. I better die.
Oh Hyung. You are so
rude.
Me:
😔😔
Who says Hyung should
apologise?
1. Me!
2. Me!
3. Me!
4. Me.
5. Me!!!!
Hyung, you are so rude.
6. Me!
:
You guys are so good.
But ig no one needs me.
Nooo...
Hyung???
Can't you guys see?
She is obviously acting!
Jee, istg I'll kill you.
That's all you say. You are
so rude. 😭😭
Yoongi just apologise to her.
That was really rude.
But Hyung, ik she is laughing
at the back!
Save Unknown 1 as Jineous?
Yes / No
😭😭
Do it, Hyung. It's easy.
Just say sorry.
Btw, hey I am Namjoon.
Save Unknown 3 as Dance Monster?
Yes / No
Argh! You are doing
absolutely what she wants
fools!
Hey?🙄
*Sigh* sorry. Now get
lost. No one needs you.
:
Seriously bitch, i don't
even wanna talk to you.
I wanna talk to the most
handsome man.
Oh she means me. 😎
:
Sorry, it just slipped.
😑😑
Hahahahaha Hyung 😂😂
Hey, I am Jimin.
You nice, keep going.
Save Unknown 4 as ChimChim
Yes / No
:
Ikr 😉
She obviously is talking
about me 💜
Or me? 😎
:
Am I not your bias now?
😒😒
She was an OT7 tho
Look, my salty bitch is
so possessive 😁😁
Literally just
get lost.
Why? I am laughing
my ass off!
Yah?
:
Stop. You are talking
to the most handsome
man.
Am I right, young lady?
:
BAHAHAHAHAH LOL
That was a good one.
Mr Handsome without
teeth? 😂😂
I love you for this 😂😂
Where is my handsome
man??????????
:
Here. 😌😌
:
😑😑
Side off guys. It's time
for me to shine.
Hello Jee. I am your hope.
You're my hope
I am J-Hope.
Like that would work? 🙄
Save Unknown 5 as Sunshine?
Yes / No
Me:
Obviously!!!!
It's the sun that shines.
The most handsome man.
Ever.
😂😂
This is all a bluff.
Savage is sexy!
:
Oh lord, don't even get
me started.
I lowkey feel insulted.
You know people call
me life!
Yeah... Cause life is
short..
There you go queen 👑
:
Sorry not sorry.
Lol 😂😂
Someone is over excited.
🙄🙄
He always is 🤷🏻♂️
:
Speak anything about my
sunshine and bear my wrath.
Like we are scared of you.
:
I am scared. She got
our memes 😭😭
:
😉
She's just words Tae, she
can't do anything.
:
Shut up you boiled dumpling.
This lady speaks facts 🙌
That's why RM is sexy genius
Change Dance Monster to Sexy Genius?
Yes / No
Shut up Jee and get
lost before I kick you out
Where's the lie?
:
😌
So, what do you do?
I do nothing. Except
lazing around.
No job? Or school?
Or uni?
:
Nope
Savage life 😎
Then how do you
live?
:
I was born with a
Amazon prime subscription.
Yeah, so, she just slacks off.
Lazy, rich, bitch.
Sums her up pretty well.
Salty, rude, bitch
Sums you up pretty well.
Fuck off
Did I hit a nerve, bitch boy? 😁
You really do nothing?
I mean you may be working
at your parents company
or something...
Nopes.🤷🏻♀️
Really?
That's so boring.
And so low.
@Gucci Boy don't judge.
@Gucci Boy that's rude Tae.
Apologize.
:
Haha it's fine. Idc. 😂😂
It was nice meeting you
guys. I really wanted to
talk to you and this meant
alot to me.
Thanks Jungkook.
No thanks salty bitch Yoongi
😂😂
😒😒
You mean alot to me.
And to every army. Hope
I didn't make you
uncomfortable. I was
just jesting around.
You guys are super talented
and super handsome.
I love you all (including
you salty bitch! 💜)
Bye guysssies.
Leave Group Bangtan Fam?
Yes / No
Advertisement
- In Serial43 Chapters
Isn’t Being A Wicked Woman Much Better?
She possessed a villainess who is known and hated for her evil acts in an unpopular novel. But because of her personality, it was extremely difficult for her to play the villainess role.
8 743 - In Serial44 Chapters
Dynasty Boys
ELLE TAYLORSHaverhill was supposed to be a fresh start for me. The only thing I didn't expect was to grab Carter's Knight and his friends attention, the rich and mysterious boys who own the entire town. After my parents' death I thought it couldn't get worse but it was until I started getting strange texts and visits from a masked man. Who should I trust? CARTER KNIGHTI wasn't ready for Elle Taylors. Ever since she stepped on St-Williams Knight High I couldn't stop thinking about her, I wanted to own her. But it wasn't easy, I wasn't a Prince Charming. If she knew what I was capable of she would run away. Too late, I'm Carter fucking Knight and I noticed her.She's mine now. She just doesn't know yet.SINFUL BLOODLINES BOOK ONE | DB is NOT a RH
8 167 - In Serial12 Chapters
Paper Houses
Girl meets boy. Marries boy. And eventually starts to fall for his sister. A fragmented story told in different perspectives about an unraveling marriage and the unexpected affair that upends their lives.
8 71 - In Serial9 Chapters
Confess to me! (LenXMiku)
Everyone already knows about Len's feelings for Miku but she doesn't believe it!Miku wants to hear it from Len herself.Len is pretty much the hottest, most sexiest guy in school. It's pretty obvious he likes Miku but he can't tell her.Miku is cute and shy. She's pretty much, average but there's still something Len sees in her that makes her stand out from every other girl.
8 95 - In Serial41 Chapters
A Second Chance at Love (Millionaire Romance)
Nina who is a recent divorcee, gets a job working for a Millionaire as his daughter's nanny, all while trying her hardest not to fall in love with him.***The last thing on Nina's mind is falling in love and getting back into a relationship. Nina is done with love after getting her heartbroken and divorcing her philandering husband. Now Nina is back at home with her grandmother with no job, but at least she has a place to stay. When a chance encounter with a millionaire happens at Walmart, with the hot Tristan, she finds herself working for him and keeping her walls built as she promised. But the closer they get to one another, the harder it becomes for Nina not to make those walls crumble down.Tristan knows falling in love is a trap. He doesn't have time for it, anyway. Taking care of his daughter and running a millionaire business is the only thing that's on his mind. That's what he tells himself until he meets Nina. He tries his best to keep things between them professional, but it proves to be hard when she always finds a way to kick in his protective instincts.Will these two be able to let their guards down and fall in love, or will they let their pride stand in the way?***This is a revamped version of Nina's Second Chance at Romance. Character's names may be different or different characters altogether. The storyline will differ. Mature content 18+, please. Updates will be on either Wednesdays, Fridays, or Saturdays.
8 84 - In Serial200 Chapters
(PART 2) TMLMIH: Master Mu's Pampered Wife
Contains Chapter 199 to 794 🖤PLEASE DO NOT VOTE ON ANY CHAPTER TO AVOID DELETIONThis story is not mine, credits to the respective owner. For offline reading purposes only.
8 190

