《Sports Love *Ricci Rivero* [COMPLETE]》Chapter 60
Advertisement
Emeged currently nandito kami nila Ricci sa Bahay nila kase dun kami matutulog kela Miaka Hinihintay nalang Namin sila Ate Bei and kuya Thirds.
Me: Matagal pa baaa
Ricci: BabyGirl be patient alam mo naman na mabagal si Thirdy diba
Me: Hahahahaha nga naman. Oo nga pala nasaan si Gelo?
Ricci: Dun siya natulog kahapon eh
Me: Ahh ok
Ricci: And nandun na din ang Dark Knights
Me: Kasama ka dun?
Ricci: Yup
AYWEEEHHHHHH
Me: Hindi ba meron kang gagawin para makasama ka sa kanila?
Ricci: Madali lang kaya
Me: Ano?
Ricci: Bawal mainlove kay Miaka
Me: Oo nga noh HAHAHHAA
Knock knock
Me: Oh nandito na ata sila
Bea: ANO BA YAN THIRDS
Thirdy: SORRY NAMAN
me: TEKA TEKA TEKA ANONG NANYAYARI DITO?
Bea: EHH ITONG SI THIRDY ANG BAGAL
Me: MATAGAL NA KASENG MABAGAL YAANN
Ricci: Oo na oo na. Soo ayos na gamit niyo?
Bea: Yup
Ricci: wala kayong nakalimutan?
Thirdy: Wala
Me: GORA NAAAA
Tapos sumakay na kami sa Van
Me: Teka sino mag drdrive?
Ricci: Ako na
Me: Fine by me. Dun ako sa Tabi mooo
Bea: YIEEEEEEE
Me: Che dun ka sa Rabena mo
Bea: ANG BAGAL NAMAN NUN EH
Me: ABA KASALANAN KO
Ricci: Shhhhhhh magpapatugtog ako
WHAAAAAAA THIS SONG IS GONNA MAKE ME CRY 😭😭😭😭 ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Ricci: You love the song?
Me: YASSSS 😍😍😍
Thirdy: You know Bea I'm glad to be your boyfriend
Bea: Hahahaha Alam mo Thirds ang corny mo
Thirdy: Hahahaha sorry pero Seryoso ahh
Me, Ricci: WHOOOOOO OUR SHIP HAS SAILEDDDDD
Bea: Shut up *blushing*
Me: EMEGED NAGBLBLUSH SIYAAA
After some minutes nakakairita na si kuya Thirds
Thirdy: Malapit na ba Malapit na ba Malapit na ba Malapit na ba Malapit na ba Malapit na ba
Bea: KONTI NALANG THIRDS KONTI PA OK NA BA? NASAGOT KO NA TANONG MO AH
WHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA NAGALIT SI ATENNGG
Ricci: BabyGirl malapit na tayo pwede bang pakitawagan si Miaka kung meron bang pwedeng pagparkan dun
Me: Of course BabyBoy
Ringing Beshywap...
Convo:
Me: BESHYWAAAAPPP
Yes Beshywap? Btw malapit na ba kayo?:Miaka
Me: Saan ba pwedeng Ipark yung kotse Ni Ricci diyan? And Yup malapit na kami
Hmm dito sa Garage namin malaki naman eh: Miaka
Me: Ok Beshywaapp Be there soon
Whaaaa Emegedd See youu:Miaka
M
e: Hahaha See Youu
End
Me: Dun daw sa Garage nila pwede pa magpark
Ricci: Ahh sige
Lumipas ang konting oras Nakarating na din kami dito sa Tagaytay
Miaka: Sheesh what took you soo Long?
Me: Well Traffic
Miaka: Hayy nga naman
Ricci: Miaka si Lux nandiyan?
Miaka: Yass nandun kasama and Buong Dark Knights
Ricci: Ge BabyGirl Una na ako ah
Me: Ok po
Miaka: Well may Ipapakita ako sayooo
Me: Ano yun?
Miaka: Well mom helped me in Getting this ready.
Miaka: Oh and Ate Bei and Kuya Thirds Room niyo is 3rd floor, 4th door to the Right.
Bea: Thanks Miaka
Thirdy: Akin na bag Mo Bea
Tapos umakyat na sila
Miaka: HALIKA NAAAAA
Tapos hinila niya ako papunta sa Backyard nila na garden na napakalaki
Me: Whaaaaaattt
Miaka: Hehehe dito tayong lahat mamaya pero as of now Busy ang Dark Knights hahaha
Me: Ano ba ginagawa nila?
Miaka: Ayun puro basketball pinag uusapan
Me: As usual
Miaka: Teka anong Oras na ba?
Me: Hmm 6:00 pm why?
Miaka: Samahan mo ko magluluto tayoo
Me: EMEGED G AKO DIYAN
Advertisement
Pumunta ako sa Living Room nila and I was greeted by Gelo
Gelo: Oh kuya nandito ka na
Me: Haha oo natagalan Traffic eh
Lux: Dito ka Ricci
Lux: Guys this is Ricci Rivero the New Member of The Dark Knights. Let me introduce you to Everyone
Lux: I Assume you Na kilala Mo si Gelo
Me: Hahahaha of course he's my Brother
Lux: Hahaha and si Miaka
Me: yupp
Lux: And this is Ace Clark
Ace: Sup
Me: Ah soo ikaw yung nagkakacrush kay Miaka
Ace: Ay hehe Oo 😅😅 pero ok lang naman daw Gelo
Gelo: Yup Ace and Miaka are Good friends tinulungan kaya niya si Miaka sa Chemistry Project nila
Me: Well good to hear that
Lux: And kapatid naman ni Ace na si Dale Clark
Dale: Hai
Me: Hello
Dale: Alam mo ba Idol kita
Me: Ay hahahaha Thanks. Kasama ka sa Team diba?
Dale: Yup
Me: Well I can teach you a few moves
Dale: Yes thanks
Lux: And this is Luke Diaz childhood friend ko
Luke: Hi Cci
Me: Yoww
Luke: Magkakasundo tayo ahh
Me: Hahaha Mukha nga
Lux: And ito si Raiden Sullivan
Raiden: Suuupp
Me: hello. Ikaw ba yung lalaking iritang irita si Miaka? 😂😂
Raiden: Yeahhh pero love ko pa rin siya❤️❤️😍😍
Gelo: May sinasabi ka?
Raiden: Wa-wala
Gelo: Ahh Ok
WHAHAHAHHAAH
Lux: And Last but not the least Joseff Montgomery
Joseff: Heyow
Me: I heard na nagvovolleyball ka din
Joseff: Ay hahaha Oo nung High School
Lux: Ok soo you've met everyone na.
After ng meet and greet session na yun nag usap usap kami tungkol sa Basketball....
ok soo Nagtataka lang ako kay Thirdy bat ang tahimik niya
Me: Hey Thirds?
Thirdy: Yes?
Me: Bat ang tahimik mo? Kanina ka pa
Thirdy: Well I was thinking na kung hindi nakipagcomeback si Eileen kay Prince edi hindi magiging tayo.. at Hindi mo ako binigyan ng Chance..
Me: Thirds..
Thirdy: Yes I know boyfriend mo ako and Wala dapat akong Isipin ng ganun dahil nasakin ka na
Awww
Thirdy: Alam Mo Bea Nung unang Araw na naging magkasama tayo ang saya ko nun and unang expression ko sayo dati masungit kase hindi pa kita nakikita na ngumiti. Pero habang tumagal yung araw Naging Magkaibigan tayo kaya lang sabi ko sa sarili ko nun paano naman niya ako magugustuhan eh ang panget ko nga. Mas bagay pa sila ni Prince Ang sakit sa pakiramdam nun lalo na nung naging kayo ni Prince umiyak ako nun. Pero ngayon Girlfriend na kita. I can now Call you as Mine❤️
Awwww Shete umiiyak na ako
Thirdy: I love you Bea De Leon
Me: I love you too Ferdinand Ravena III
Then we Cuddled and watched a Movie throughout the Day
Omggg konting oras nalang.
Currently nandito kami ni Captain sa Backyard nagluluto kami para sa kakainin namin mamaya
Me: Captain ok na ba yan?
Mia: Oo ok na ihanda mo nalang sa Table yung iba
Me: Sige Captain
Kaya ayun nilagay ko na yung Ibang pagkain dito sa may Buffet Table sa labas. At binuksan ko na din yung Lights.
Meron namang mga Upuan dito kase manonood kami dito ng Movie
Mom: Oh Miaka Ok na ba?
Me: Mom konti pa
Mom: Oh sige Tatay mo ayun Tulog sabi ko wag matulog kase nga may get together eh ayaw naman niya
Advertisement
Me: Hahaha Hayy si dad talaga
Natapos na ni Captain ang pagluluto kaya inayos ko na sa table..
Me: Mom pakitawag na po sila
Mom: O sige. Yung Papanoodin natin ok na ba?
Me: Yes po
Mom: Ok very good
Omggg Excited na talaga akoooo
Mia: Huy ayos Mukha
Me: Luh parang yung mukha niya maayos ah
Mia: ay wag ka natural look ko to
Me: ululll hahahaha
Mia: Hayy Buti nalang at naisipan ni Tita mag get-together noh
Me: Yun nga eh nagulat din ako sa sinabi niya
Mia: Another one for the Special memories
Me: Yeahh
nakarating na sila Sa Backyard ng Bahay Nila Miaka
Lux: Wowww ikaw nagluto nito Lil Sis noh?
Miaka: Well kaming dalawa ni Captain
Ricci: Sabi na eh kayong dalawa magkasama ehhh
Tapos hinug ni Ricci si Mia galing sa Likod
Miaka: HOY LANGYA PDA KAYO DIYAN
Gelo: Susss Selos ka gusto mo ikaw din?
Miaka: Luh di ah
Raiden: Miakaaaaa I want you to be mineee 😭😭😭 Please break up with Raegan
Gelo: ANONG SINABI MO?!?
Raiden: So-sorry
Gelo: THIS IS BULLSHIT PAG HINDI MO TINIGILAN SI MIAKA BAKA KUNG ANONG GAWIN KO SAYO NG HINDI ORAS TIGNAN MO LANG
Miaka: Darling please calm down
Gelo: Tch *Hugs Miaka Very tightly*
Gelo: THIS GIRLS IS MINE ALL MINE I DON'T WANT ANY GUYS TO GET HER ATTENTION.
Miaka: I love you Raegan Angelo Paolo Uy Rivero
Gelo:I Love you too Miaka Krishen Palma Dizon
Then suddenly Raegan kissed Miaka on the lips passionately
All: Awwwww
Ace: *whispering* Sana ganyan kami kaya lang hindi siya akin eh. Aasa nanaman ako
Miaka: It's ok Ace you'll find someone for you
Gelo: Yeah Just believe
Ace: You two are good friends
Mary Ann: Guys Let's eat and Cherish this moment
Lahat sila Kumuha ng Pagkain at umupo sa Mga Upuan malapit sa malaking Flatscreen
Mia: Shet ang laki ng Flatscreen. Mas flat pa kay ate Bei
Bea: LANGYA KANG BABAE KA
Tapos naghabulan ang mag-ate sa Buong backyard ng may narinig sila
Miaka: Mga ate magststart na ang presentation koo
Mia: Oo nga pala hihi sornaa
Bea: Palibhasa siya kase hindi Flat
Mia: ANO BAAA
Miaka: HEEEEEYYYYY MAGSTSTART AKO O HINDE
Mia: Ito na sornaa
Miaka: Welcome sainyong lahat To our get together. Soo this is The sum up of all our adventures. With you Captain, To Lux, yung vacation natin in Paris and yun din yung mga araw na nakasama ko si Gelo and Naging Boyfriend ko siya. Soo let's just Enjoy this Moment will each other.
Flashback to all the happiest memories of them all
Mia: Oh my god I'll miss you all 😭😭😭
Bea: I'm literally Crying 😭😭
Miaka: Guys I kennat I'm Crying
Gelo: Shhh You Can Cry here Miaka I'm Here Darling
Miaka: I Love You Raegan *Crying in chest*
Gelo: shh I'm here I Love you too Miaka
Mary Ann: Awww you too are so Sweet
Ricci: Can I get Everybody's Attention?
Ricci: You know BabyGirl Eversince The Day I met you My Heart was lost. I can't find it until I knew that my heart was yours. Your the Girl I'll love for all My Life. I'm sorry for all my mistakes. Sorry sorry You Know Mia I've loved you before I met you. Remember childhood best friend kita? I've had a crush on you back then so It means I loved you all my Life. I'm not going to let anyone Ruin our relationship Mia... I Love you BabyGirl Forever and Beyond
Mia: Alam mo Riccinung nakilala kita nung Bata pa tayo akala ko lolokohin mo ako kase naman sino hindi maiirita sayo nung bata pa tayo haha. But for now Ricci I Know We've done some mistakes in the past But Let's just forget about it and Move on. Just like as they Say Past is Past. And I will never Leave your side. If I did something wrong in the can you please listen to my explanation? And I love you Too BabyBoy Forever and Ever..
Miaka: LANGYA KAYONG DALAWA HUHUHUHU ANG SWEEETTT. KUNG MAGPAKASAL NA KAYA KAYO NOH?
Ricci: Hahaha Soon nalang My BabyGirl is Not ready to be a Mom 😉
Mia: O_O Uhhhh
Gelo: YIEEEEE IKAW KUYA AH
Ricci: Shh magagalit sakin si Dad kapag ginamit ko Styles niya hahaha
Lux: You know lil sis You changed me.
Miaka: How tho?
Lux: Well alam mo naman na marami tayong secrets na hindi natin sinasabi kahit kanino. Lalo na yung Ano naka-
Miaka: Shh kuya alam natin na accident lang yun.
Mary Ann: Miaka, Lux may hindi kayo sinasabi sakin
Miaka: Uhh kuya sasabihin ba natin kay Mom?
Lux: I think it's for the best
Miaka: Mom.... Me and Kuya Killed Kuya's First Girlfriend
Mary Ann: Oh My God WHY?!
Miaka: Kuya said He wants revenge kase pinaglaruan lang siya ng 1st Gf niya kaya sabi niya sakin Patayin daw namin
Mary Ann: EH NASAAN YUNG KATAWAN?!
Lux: Uh I buried Her in Our Basement
Mary Ann: Kaya naman pala may naririnig ako na mga Iyak galing dun. Hayy kayong magkapatid nga naman
Miaka: Sorry Mom
Mary Ann: Akin na katana mo
Miaka: WHAT?!?
Mary Ann: Akin na. Lux akin na blade mo
Lux: WHYYYY?!
Mary Ann: Itatago ko to
Miaka: HUHUHUHU MY BELOVED KATANAAAA
Mia: You Can Get her another time
Gelo: Yeah Let's just Enjoy this Day
And they Shared a Night Full of laughter and Happiness.
And After some Hours all of them fell asleep in their Own Rooms While Mia and Ricci Was still awake...
Mia: Ricci?
Ricci: Yes?
Mia: Did you really Ment what you said A few hours ago?
Ricci: Of course BabyGirl
Mia: Just remember I'll always be here when Things go wrong
Ricci: I love you BabyGirl
Mia: I love you too BabyBoy
Ricci: Well our story here is Done but Our Love will continue forever
Mia: Goodnight Ricci
Ricci: Goodnight Mia... Our Sports Love Journey is Not yet Over
Then Ricci Kissed Mia on The Forehead
And They Both drifted off to sleep With their arms wrapped around each other....
WHAAAAAAAAA HELLO EVERYBOY
Well this is the Last Chapter of My Story Sports Love I hope you all can Support Me in my upcoming stories
Don't worry I'll still be posting Bonus Chapters
If you want to ask some questions you can Just Message me or something.
Also you Can Follow me on my other Social Media Accounts 😁😁
Facebook: Miaka Krishen Dizon
Insta: @miadiz_06
Twitter: @Miaka_06 if you Can't find that one Try @Miaka_04
Again Thanks you All for Supporting Sports Love
Started: April 15, 2017
Ended: Feb. 10, 2018
TEKA HINDI AKO READY Charot HAHAHHA
I Am Literally Crying Hahahaha I dunno Whyy
This is Miaka Dizon Signing Off 😁😁😁
Goodbye People until we meet again
Advertisement
- In Serial33 Chapters
Dungeon Core? Nah, I Think I'll Just Get Super-Wealthy Instead
The cycle is simple enough. A Dungeon Core is born from a wayward soul. It seeks power and agency, and works to accumulate wealth to fuel its power, in turn using this power to accumulate further wealth. Inevitably, the mind is lost as desperation and ambition drive it to commit darker and darker acts. Shortly thereafter, the adventurers arrive to quell the core. This is a tale that has repeated itself countless times throughout history: all cores desire power. And yet, this core seems to have it backwards. It doesn't want to rule the world. It has no desire to enslave or conquer. No, this core doesn't want to be a warlord, a villain, or a tyrant. It wants to start a core-poration. After all, when money is power, what greater weapon is there than capitalism? Join a dungeon core that wastes an absurd amount of time and effort trying not to be evil on his journey to earn fat stacks against all odds. -This is a 'Dungeon Core' type fiction with LitRPG elements in it. The start may be fairly slow compared to the average. Expect roughly 2.5k per chapter. -I'm only a hobbyist writer. As such, there may be the occasional error and pacing may be poorly-handled. Constructive criticism is alway welcome. I'm just here to write stuff that makes my brain release the g o o d c h e m i c a l s. -I am trashy and I like monsterpeople so you can expect an awful lot of those as we get further in. Thank you for reading this far, and I hope you enjoy.
8 346 - In Serial9 Chapters
The One Amongst Them All
Children like to dream about their future. To do things they can’t do. Unable to notice the cruelty of life, they wish to grow up and foolishly hold it while it chews upon them, devoting their souls only to leave a shell of a human. Henry had a dream at one point in his life just like any other child. ‘To be the strongest’ he said. But unlike other children, he wasn’t allowed to dream. Life is unforgiving, brutal, and challenging to any who dares to partake in it. After receiving the news of his older brother's accidental death in the North, Henry at the age of 16, is now forced to become the Baron of a small plot of land. Having never planned on receiving this title and devastated at the news of his older brother, he shells in his Castle, never stepping out and leaving the management of the Barony to his servants. However, Fate seems to have a different plan for him as he is soon forced to come out of his shell and face the world head-on.
8 163 - In Serial9 Chapters
The Abandoned Half-Blood Prince
Reborn! Reincarnated? Whatever! This new world is full of wonder and opportunity. Powers and… Wait. What did that person call me? That name sounds familiar. I read about a tragic side-character with that name— No. Surely not. How did that maid move so quickly? What’s inside that bottle? That doesn’t look like milk. Oh. Oh no.
8 231 - In Serial23 Chapters
•Stay With Me• |✔︎|
Тэхён-"Чи магадгүй бэлгийн чиг хандлагаа дахиад нэг бодож үзэх хэрэгтэй байх" Жонгүг-"Тоглоод байна уу?" Тэхён-"Үгүй ээ!"Photo edited by: @Lucy_Vk
8 202 - In Serial10 Chapters
Strongest Sorcerer: Realm Beyond Recall
This is a long prologue to the story "The Strongest Sorcerer". The Story depicts of the world before the Gin Ordric Dawnfall was born. Where the Great Demon God Malibourne emerges, coloring the 7th realm in darkness and reigned supreme. The curtain also opens for the "Fallen" as he wages his war against the heavens.
8 135 - In Serial4 Chapters
The new red dragon emperor
What if Ddraig had enough of Issei and built up the energy to leave his body due to being humiliated by other dragons and having his host as a massive perv.Welcome to the world where Izuku got the so called "quirk" which is actually one of the most powerful sacred gears, additionally to that he accidentally gains a powerful quirk from no other than his sperm doner All Might. We will see his adventours with his partner and discover the different factions. But the problem is with his family especially him being the son of the number 1 hero and he additionally has a sister which is a tormentor but oh well we will see in the story.What will happen to Issei now and his harem? What will the girls reaction be? What will be Serzechs, Azazel and Michaels reaction to this whole ordeal?Some warnings: there will be character bashing, I have no grudges on any characters but I wanted to experiment with some characters.I do not own MHA or High School DxD. The Photos are not mine, but if it is yours and you want credit/take it down just say and I will. Otherwise sorry for any gramatical errors.
8 201

