《Only For You》18
Advertisement
"Baeeee pleasseeee can I get thisss" I begged Jaymar to get me a all black birkin bag.
"Mmcht what do you need that fat ass purse for"
"Because I can fit all my niggas in it" I said playing around.
"Stop playin wit me Riah" He hopped up from the table quick causing me to flinch.
"Ok im sorry I was just playing damnn"
"Why you always flinching?" He asked me and I just shrugged my shoulders and started twirling my hair.
He just stared at me knowing it was a reason but didn't say anything.
"Cmon lets go get some icecream" he said just wanting to get out the house.
"Boy you got icecream in that big ass kitchen you got why you wanna go out and get sum just wasting money" I said tilting my head.
"Ion gotta worry bout money so like I said lets.go.get.some.icecream.RIAH" he said my name aggressively.
I just got up and grabbed my wallet, walking out the door behind him.
We got to the car and he opened my door as usual and I seen these two ski mask on the dashboard, a red and black one.
"Ouuuuuu this one for me cmon what we finna do go kill somebody im ready" I said excitedly picking up the red one.
"Yo ass ain gon kill nobody shutup" he said driving out of his drive thru smiling.
"How you know" I said rolling my eyes at him.
He arrived at mcdonalds and looked over at me with a blunt in his hand saying, "do you even know how ta shoot a gun?".
"Duh dummy my daddy taught me"
"Mmmm" he replied and pulled up to the speaker to order us two caramel sundaes with two large fries.
"Yeaaaaaa" I said putting on the skimask and grabbing one of his guns moving it around.
"Riah gimme my shit" he snatched the gun away from me.
"Bitch you no fun" I said crossing my arms and looking out the window.
Advertisement
"Iah give you yo own gun but you ain boutta be playin round wit my shit" he said grabbing our food from the window.
"Finnnnneeee..ouu put yo mask on too bae" he looked at me and smiled before putting it on and pulling his phone out to take a picture.
"You gon post that? Orrr youn want cho hoes ta see"
"Mannee shut the fuck up why else would I take the picture" he replied posting it on his story with the caption 'my li rida💕'
"Why you can't just spenna night heree" I said to Riah who kept telling me that her momma was coming to get her.
"Because boy my momma want me ta come home I already spent the night yesterday"
"So spend another one" I said walking into the kitchen grabbing me a slice of apple pie I made myself.
"Ouuuu that look good can I have sum" I smacked her hand.
"No you trynna leave me so you can't have shit" I said and she just stood there squinting her eyes at me.
"Fine here damn" I ended up still giving her a slice.
"My momma outside imma call you when I get home" she said while grabbing a plastic plate and fork for the pie.
"Damn so you just gon leave like that ain gon gimme no kissss or nunnn just gon leave" I said feeling some typa way.
"Boyyy cmere you posta be a gangsta always actn like a baby" She said bringing me into a hug.
"I only act like this wit you so be happy" I said still hugging her not wanting to let go.
"Jayyymaaarrrrr"
"Okay okay can I get a kiss doe" She grabbed my face standing on her tippy toes and gave me a kiss.
The things iah do to you forreal
"Byeee jayyy"
"Bye I lo-" I had caught myself and she had noticed what I was finna say and stopped walking, she just stood there.
Advertisement
"Bye riah" I corrected myself and she turned around, gave me a little smile and then left.
I honestly do got strong feelings for her and we ain even had sex yet. Thats crazy as fuck to me because usually I woulda been fucked my females by this time but when im wit Riah ion even be thinking bout having sex forreal..I mean sometimes but like its different.
😁
The same thing I was doing before you left😂
@7:20pm
😁
Boring bitch
@7:20pm
Thats her favorite word man I swear.
Here you go wit that bitch word imma smack that word out yo mouth
@7:20pm
😁
Yea yea not doing shit
@7:21pm
I started texting her back when adrien called me.
"Aye bro" he spoke and I could tell something was wrong.
"Wassup"
"We need you at unc main trap house gotta handle sum buisness wit Marco nem"
Damn a nigga can't just chill
"Ight man im on da way"
I arrive at the trap house ta see hella niggas who work for my unc in ner .
"Wassup whats da prollem" I rushed inside.
"Man these niggas just shot up Johnny house and robbed him, took all his weed and errythang" Adrien told me.
Johnny is one of my uncs youngest drug dealers at the age of 17.
"Is johnny coo?"
"Yea them not having aim ass niggas all they did was graze me im coo doe" johnny replied sitting onna couch rolling up a wood.
"Ight bet I already know what ta do"
Me and my homie Damaris both grab ak-47s off the counter, put on some gloves and a ski mask, and hopped in this stolen car damaris nem had got right when they heard what happened ta Johnny.
"You ready bro"
"Fashoo" I replied.
Minutes later we see Marco leaving a gasstation hopping in his car and we start following him.
He parks infront of this house which look like a trap house ta me and we park 3 blocks down so he wouldn't notice us. He gets out his car and we can hear a convo he was having wit some otha nigga.
"Yea bro we took allat nigga shit next nigga we gotta get is Jay and then imma fuck his bitch afta im done"
Little do he know he finna die and get fucked in hell
We drive up right next to him, "Aye li bro you said you gon do what?" He turned around and I can see the fear in his eyes before letting off a hunnid shots, ripping through his body.
"GO GO" I motion Damaris ta speed off after he collapsed to the ground.
We leave the stolen car by a abandoned house and start running on feet.
"Maaaa whatchu doingg" Jay said laying down.
"Watching anime"
"Yo weird ass what da fuck is you watching nat foe"
"Boyyyyyy it's literally a cartoon"
"Nahhhh"
"Yeaaaaaa" I replied while getting on instagram.
"Damnnn" I said holding my mouth in shock.
"What?" Jay asked concerned.
"Wooooww they done killed this one dude I know his name marco" I continue to scroll and all I see is '#LLMarco'
"You sad bout that or sum" he asked me furrowing his eyebrows.
"No ian even know him like that I knew him off of instagram he would always text my phone and you know one day he text my phone like 'even tho you fuck wit dat lame ass nigga jay you still sexy as fuck' "
"And what you say?" He said putting his face in the camera mugging.
"I told him to get the fuck off my phone" I replied causing his face to straightened up and he smiles a li bit.
"Thats why he dead now..dead ass boy" he said getting comfortable under his covers.
"Ja-" I busted out laughing.
I know I shouldn't be laughing but he ain have ta say allat.
Advertisement
- In Serial40 Chapters
Becoming Audacious After Marriage: Madam, Please Keep A Low Profile
A man leans arrogantly into the sofa with his long legs crossed and hands her an invoice. "Woman, I'll give you the identity of Mrs. Li." She reveals her deep dimples, and takes it with a smile, "I couldn't ask for more."
8 336 - In Serial433 Chapters
Chosen by Fate, Rejected by the Alpha
Eighteen-year-old Trinity is unlike any other werewolf in her pack. For one, there were unusual circumstances surrounding her birth, for another, she is the only pack member to never shift into a wolf form. So now she doesn’t quite belong anywhere. Not quite human and not quite wolf.
8 3331 - In Serial19 Chapters
The Rebel and Her King (Thorin x OC)
(Sequel to The Rebel)Belle and her kin survived the battle. 10 years passed, and when the company return to Bag End, Belle and Thorin surprise Bilbo by introducing their three children. They've gotten their happily ever after, but the journey to their happy life wasn't as happy and easy as you may think. Join Thorin and Belle's 10 year struggle and what they had to go through to get their happy ending.
8 87 - In Serial41 Chapters
The Naive Secretary And The Harsh Boss
Twenty-three year old Anastasia "Stacey" Marks starts working as a secretary at Havens Enterprise. She falls for her attractive yet harsh boss, Vincent "Vince" Havens, who is stern, and is easily annoyed by her clumsiness and her naivety. Will he end up falling for her? ***(If you are reading this story on any other platform other than Wattpad or Amazon, you are very likely to be at risk of a malware attack. If you wish to read this story in its original safe form, please go to: https://my.w.tt/ZC6fegEr8Z . Thank you.)The Naive Secretary And The Harsh Boss is now available on Amazon E-book: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08931FKQM/ref=mp_s_a_1_1?dchild=1&keywords=the+naive+secretary+and+the+harsh+boss&qid=1590233112&sr=8-1The Naive Secretary And The Harsh Boss is now available in Amazon paperback: https://www.amazon.com/Naive-Secretary-Harsh-Boss/dp/B08991TJQV/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1590233112&sr=8-1
8 93 - In Serial35 Chapters
Flawless |bxb|
FLAWLESS this is the word that could express him the best...whether I talk about his Flawless skin, his flawless grades, his flawless walk, his flawless nature ..... everything about him screams flawless.The only flaw in this situation is in me because I fell for him but that's not the problem the problem is I am also a GUY.Ryan is your average college student who is trying to balance the unlimited load of assignments as well as his social life .... life was good for him until certain junior enters the college and turns his world upside down , the only problem is ...the said junior is a guy.*DisclamerI do not own any of the pictures used in the chapters as well as the cover *Story - complete
8 80 - In Serial25 Chapters
Eilish Smut
the first are kinda bad? this was my first book but i think it gets better as it progresses!gxg and g!p i take requests
8 257

