《ʜᴇʏ ᴇᴍᴏ ʙᴏʏ | xɪᴀᴏ x ʀᴇᴀᴅᴇʀ ᴄʜᴀᴛꜰɪᴄ》Part 25
Advertisement
hello y/n
i uh
i'm sorry
why
i mean i know why but i'm going to ask anyway because i genuinely don't know how else to respond
i.
for everything
i've been harsh to you for no apparent reason
well ig there was a reason
but it wasn't a good one
i understand
and it's alright
i'm not done, shut
i mean uh be quiet for a moment
oh ok...
i don't blame you for what happened
i was just upset that you also played a role in the accident
before finding out it was you, i wanted to hate the driver
but i can't hate you
so i hate myself for it instead
and i know pitying myself won't do anything but it makes living a bit more tolerable
it's way easier to hate myself than to hate you
regardless of that, i just wanted to explain why i treated you in such a manner
i don't know why i'm like this but i am
i don't feel any sort of resentment towards you
i understand why you acted the way you did
you don't need to apologize for it
but i do
you've been nothing but kind to me yet i still treated you like shit
idk why you've tolerated me for so long
isn't it kind of obvious
what's obvious?
hh nothing nvm
but i do appreciate your apology
so yeah thanks
i understand if you wish to part with me now
what no
you're making it seem like i've been completely innocent in this case
when i'm also at fault for what happened
no you're not
there was no way you could've prevented the accident
same goes for you
ig you're right abt that
but you should stop blaming yourself for it
i will if you will
Advertisement
why tf
seriously tho
fine then, whatever you say
good smh
i really don't deserve your kindness
idk what makes you say that
but who cares if you do or not
i'm nice to you because i choose to be
yea ig so
but it's still really weird
then ig i'm weird
you are
so are you smh
hm
let's be weird together then
omg you said it this time
wait ignore that
why the fuck did i say that what
IT'S TOO LATE HAHA
don't think deleting your message will do anything
i already saw it and screenshotted 😋
stfu. no you didn't
LMAO
are you embarrassed
no.
mhm
shut up, don't mhm me
mhm mhm
😐
i'm sorry i'll stop
it's just fun teasing you
and also incredibly irritating
nahh you probably also have fun
no, i do not
sure
smh
and also
thank you, y/n
for
for understanding, idiot
ohh
you're welcome 😹👍
is that sarcasm
NO NO
i just didn't know how else to respond
but fr tho
you don't need to thank me for that
i do
ohjfjf
well now it's awkward again
it's only awkward if you make it awkward
then how do i make it not awkward
you're asking the wrong person
dammit, i forgot we are both equally as awkward.
haha
that haha was terrifying
never laugh like that again
i've also seen you laugh like that fym
i do it ironically??
i don't actually laugh like haha
wait, can you even laugh
no. i haven't laughed once in my entire lifetime
i genuinely can't tell if that's sarcasm or not
it's not
or that
are you dumb
yeah. i thought we already established that
multiple times
dumbass
can i be your dumbass
sure
HUH
are you being slash jay or slash es are es rn
Advertisement
idk what that means but i was kidding
NOO
time to violently sob into my pillow
haha why tf
no offense but you're dense
and stop saying "haha" say lol or smth idk
how am i dense
internally screaming rn
nothing! nevermind!!
you're being strange
lol
just in my goofy mood
i am not okay! hahaha
why are you being so confusing
bcuz you're being difficult
how am i being difficult
siri, how do i answer a question without answering the question
wtf are you talking about
i feel like i'm just giving the both of us a headache so i will stop now
quickly changing the topic
hru
hru
but hru
no hru
i asked first mf. hru
idc you answer first. hru
no 😐
you answer first. hru
too bad 😐 you're going to need to answer first. hru
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
did that answer your question
what the fuck
are you ok
yes, never have been better
now answer my question
i'm alright
fr? or are you lying to get me to leave you alone
fr
ok good...
idiot
idiot
wtf. did you just call me an idiot
maybe
you're the idiot, not me
no you
no you
no you
i realize now that we argue too much
no you
you just realized?
no you
yes!
is that a bad thing
idk
i don't think so
i mean, i argue with hu all the time and we're still friends
right, we're friends
yeah
yeah...
welp ima go eat smth now, ttyl xiaoxiao
ttyl idiot y/n
Liked by Y/n
Advertisement
- In Serial181 Chapters
My Girlfriend From Turquoise Pond Requests My Help After My Millennium Seclusion
Gods and demons are everywhere in the Grand Desolate World.
8 337 - In Serial89 Chapters
Lich God Deidre
Twenty-five-year-old office worker, Deidre, is killed after getting T-boned from a drunk driver. She gets dragged away from the normal afterlife by an unknown force and is instead reincarnated as the Lich God. Deidre, dying with lots of regrets, now tries to live her new life by fulfilling all the things she didn’t get a chance to do previously. However, as the Demon King, Fyren’s plot is revealed bit by bit, she learns that the nice life she tries hard to get used to might not last forever.
8 157 - In Serial16 Chapters
I Will Pave My Path With Blood
This feeling, this rotting, unerving emptiness that ensares me. Im brought only deeper, and deeper, never knowing what I truly am or if the blood that surrounds me defines me. I don't care what others label me as, I enjoy killing those around me, and if anyone and I do mean Anyone stands and talks to me like they could ever understand me. I will truly show that person no Mercy.
8 122 - In Serial18 Chapters
Scarlet Fate
Peacefully living in isolation away from society, Akane and her family lived peaceful lives. Until she met a badly wounded girl on the field near her home, despite knowing the dangers she may bring to her family Akane helps the girl nonetheless. This fateful encounter marks the end of her peaceful days.
8 198 - In Serial37 Chapters
The Broken Doll (Brahms x Reader)
[last updated: November 15, 2022] A Brahms Heelshire fanfic, written in 2018 by HeelshireBoi.TW: violence, blood, verbal abuse, alcohol usage, animal violence, profanity, mature content[18+ Readers ONLY]A/N: This is my favorite Brahms fanfic that I've written out of the three. If you've read my earlier work, you'll notice there is a drastic difference in my writing. Aside from there being a lot more smut, my writing skills have definitely improved over the years. Although this may be the last Brahms fanfic I write, I will still be posting Brahms related content on other platforms. Check out my Tiktok, Twitter, and/or YouTube for more! Links are in my bio.
8 112 - In Serial23 Chapters
DEVIL IN ME ▹ supernatural[1]
DEVIL IN ME| "human's make mistakes all the time, but the good ones don't run away from their problems, they deal with them". [SUPERNATURAL SEASON 13][DISCLAIMER; I do not own supernatural or anything from the show, all rights go to the creators and owners of everything. I only own my OC and nothing else]
8 153912

