《Trust Issues》Chapter 10| Looking for a Restart Button
Advertisement
🤪
....Yeah....I don't know what happened but Alyssa look happy. Happier then she was with me and I don't like that shit.
I like Mlia but I love Alyssa and I know that's some pussy shit to go out with her best friend but I needed to be closer to her.
If we being honest Mlia pussy not as good as Alyssa's it got like a warhead after taste?
Prom tomorrow and I haven't told Mlia that I already knew Alyssa and Prince and I don't plan too. I am just about to ride that shit and go to prom with Mlia. I ain't ask Mlia to prom and again I don't plan too she already know that I'm taking her.
Even though I am gon be thinking about Alyssa the whole time I'm not going to let Mlia suffer because of it.
I will literally do anything for her I just.... I probably shouldn't have called her a hoe and me being separated from her for over this month makes me regret it more and more.
Straight to the point. My dress ain't here yet and prom is TOMORROW.
I've been texting that lady every 5 seconds and she taking forever. Prince already had his suit tailored or whatever but me , me? I don't have SHIT.
Prince acting extremely funny lately he won't let me even 15 feet away from his house but I ain't gon overthink it I got more important things to worry about.
My shoes came though but what's these 100 dollar shoes with out the dress.
This prom shit is so hectic it makes no sense , I'm so last minute I just got back from getting my corsage made.
If this don't go right I'm am going to not be surprised.
I hope Quez bails or some shit because what happened at that dinner? Was petty and it's not like Quez won so petty and pointless.
I did buy my ticket after millions of years of them ugly ass cheerleaders coming up with all the excuses in the world of why they couldn't give it to me.
But Prince was calling me so I answered
Me: what the hell u want
Prince: the hell is up with your attitude
Advertisement
*hangs up*
Now I know I said I wasn't going to over think that house shit but I don't care I did because what the hell was he hiding?
Now his big head ass was tryna call me back. I let it ring a few times just to be petty then I answered.
Me:.....
Prince: what's wrong with you shorty?
Me: nothing ... what you want ??
Prince: you acting all bipolar and shit so how is nothing wrong with you?
Me: nigga what? Bipolar?? What about you all of sudden I'm a stranger a damn suck and fuck
Prince: You never been a suck and fuck you literally the only person I like or that I love actually why you acting so weird? You pmsing or something? Wait nah never-mind ignore that.
Me: yeah byee prince goodnight.
Tired of his dumbass.
And on that note good fucking night
I woke up to prince blowing up my phone with paragraphs and shit. I text back ok and kept it moving.
The lady finally let me pick up my dress this morning before school so that was good I guess. I ate breakfast and got dressed for school
My mom ended up picking up the dress and dropping me off to school which was surprising.
I saw Prince in the halls throughout the day and I just kind of gave him the A quick look.
I don't want problems to be up for it tonight so I led on that I wasn't mad when I was mad. But I guess it don't matter at this point my dress was beautiful even though it's took her ass forever do the dress it was cute.
Me and prince are doing a color scheme so get ready for the picture but I do want this night to be magical so he need to stop acting dumb.
I came to school with clips in my hair and a facemask in the morning but I really didn't care because I needed to be on point for tonight because my hairstyle would have been trash if I wore it throughout the day with these ugly ass kids.
Pretty soon the end of the school day came and it was time for me to go home and get ready for prom.
Advertisement
School let out early so people can have time to get
ready for prom which was perfect for me because I still needed to unclip my hair and do my make up and try on my dress and my heels and put on my corsage.
My make up was actually pretty cute. And I liked it and I don't think Prince will like it but I mean it's prom my nigga.
He should be calling me in a minute to come pick me up in the limo I think.
That's what he said. But his weird ass was calling me right now and I was ready and all but it was early as hell.
He called to tell me he was outside so I had to rush and shit outside and he was just in his regular car but I ignored it.
He was looking sexy as hell matching with me. When we were driving on the road I noticed we was going to his house.
Why? I don't know but I'm about to find out. We pulled up and right off the bat I saw this and I was SO shocked. Now I know why he ain't let me come over
It was beautifulllll. Oh my godddd. I hugged him and kissed him and thanked him over and over and over again.
"You want the limo still bae? " he said
"Helll no I'm about to drive this shit right here" I said.
We got in the car and of course he drove me. When we got to our school and we got out making a big ass entrance.
But of course Quez big dumbass hadddd to come.
I going to try to ignore him the best way I could because I do not need Prince and Quez fighting again.
I saw Mlia and she was looking cute too. She had on a turquoise fitted dress.
We separated both to our dates.
"Do you know how to dance?" I asked Prince
"What make you think I dance ma? " he said
"Well get ready because your ass dancing today." I said pulling him on the dance floor. Everything was good and peaceful but of course that shit was to good to be true and Quez and Mlia was arguing back and forth about him being distant.
That's when her stupid ass slapped him and it was like everything disappeared and the only thing there was her and he shoved her to the ground and walked his ass out.
I looked at Prince one good time and said " I have to go check on him" while I was walking away and he was pulling arm and shit being mad dramatic telling me to forget about it but he looked deadass hurt so I got out of Prince hold.
I rushed outside to see Quez sitting on the steps with his head down.
I sat down next to him. "You good.?" I asked
"How could I be good?" He said looking up at me all teary eyed , it took so much in me not to laugh.
"Well I don't know I'm not a mind reader what's wrong?" I said
"This everything. This prom was supposed to be me and you Q and A 4ever but nah I had to fuck that shit up now I got to see you waltz around all happy with him and shit while I'm just miserable trying to cover that shit up so nah I ain't happy." He said basically yelling at me.
"Well I gave you a chance and you called me a hoe . That isn't my fault . Prince makes me happy . HAPPIER. So I don't know what to tell you." I said
That's when he kissed me and for moment I was stuck. But I knew this was not going to end good so I pulled away but of course there was someone at the door of the school.
Alyssa was taking to long talking to that bum ass nigga so I went looking for her. When I made it outside she and him were kissing. KISSING?.
"What the fuck Alyssa? Am I just a card to you or some shit ? This is what you always come back to huh? " I said.
I left them to there make-out session and walked away .
Really can't trust these hoes can you.
Advertisement
- In Serial36 Chapters
Is It Wrong to be a Vampire in a Dungeon?
At the end of YGGDRASIL, Shalltear Bloodfallen is mysteriously sent into a dungeon full of monsters. How will she react to being separated from her beloved master? [Overlord X DanMachi Crossover]
8 141 - In Serial11 Chapters
Since I Met You (Sun x Lillie)
Sun is a Pokemon trainer that has just moved into the Alola region, and is ready to meet many new people and Pokemon! But, just as his adventure is about to start he is saved by Tapu Koko and meets... Her. For some reason Sun just can't stop thinking about her after their first encounter. There's just something about her that make Sun want to... Get closer to her.Lillie strives to protect her Cosmog, Nebby, but isn't even a trainer. She dislikes battles and isn't very trusting of new people. Despite that, a trainer she meets changes her whole perspective on trainers and battles. Lillie wants to be like him, she wants to be just as confident and outgoing as he is, she wants to... Get closer to him... Underlined words will be actual dialogue from the gamescover art by pomarrillo on tumblrAll characters owned by Pokemon/NintendoThe story will consist of highlights of Lillie and Sun's point of views and their interactions. This story will be taking story aspects from both SM and USUM aswell as the anime with some modifications to fit the narrative. I hope you enjoy!
8 214 - In Serial17 Chapters
ADJOURNMENT || benny watts x reader
"You're his daughter." Benny stated to himself."Bingo.""Do you play?" He asked, and you shot him a stare."Bingo?" You replied, sarcastically. He smiled at the board, before tipping his hat and head upwards."Chess."Life wasn't easy growing up with a chess Grandmaster as a father; it's even more difficult when you find out you could be better than him at his own game.Benny helps you realise that potential.
8 132 - In Serial66 Chapters
Allea
[Part 1 | Completed ✓]Allea's life can be summed up in one word; waste.Looking back all she saw was a girl running behind things, things that never belonged to her. The thought of having another chance never crossed her mind, yet here she was. Staring at the reflection of her sixteen-year-old self, the time when Allea, herself, started it all.//Rebirth///Warning;/Use of profanities./┉[Ruji: Please know that my knowledge lacks, so there might be mistakes, go easy on me. Please no hate/ shit-talking in the comments. Thank you!][ I, Ruji, take no credits of pictures or art of any kind used inside this book, all credits go to the rightful owners.]This work is only published here on wattpad and Inkitt, and all rights are under @itsrujihere.[Disclaimer: This work is only published on watt/pad and In-kitt under profile: itsrujihere. The complete rights of the work: Allea belongs under this profile and Ruji. If you're reading [Allea] on some platform other than watt/pad(Unless I, Ruji, say so) then, I'm pretty sure they are stealing my work (i.e, a site that's name start with novel), please don't support the thief.]
8 123 - In Serial16 Chapters
Avni+Neil=AvNeil
Short stories on Avneil.Stories written so far:UNITED (2 parts) CEO Neil Khanna weds Cute Avni Mehta (5 parts)She is Mrs Avni Neil Khanna, my Wife (1part)I Love You (3parts)A Twisted Tale (Ongoing)
8 176 - In Serial53 Chapters
Calfuray Academy (ManxMan)
Highest Rankings: #5 LGBT#5 LGBTQWhat if you fell in love with someone you've never seen?------------------------Sebastian Terranova is an eighteen-year-old magic-user excited to join the famous Calfuray Academy. Known for it's inclusive and exciting classes; remarkable, state of the art facilities; and well-known --slash devilishly good looking-- teachers, the famous school had it all.So, obviously, Sebastian was thrilled to go. But soon after arriving at his new home, Sebastian is faced with a little situation. He finds himself falling for a complete stranger. So complete and strange, in fact, that he doesn't know their name or face.Add onto that his demanding classes; his new loving, yet nosy, friends; the pressure of hiding this secret 24/7; and the task of figuring out who he is actually in love with, the young magic-user has his hands full.Sebastian will have to make some big decisions and try to safely navigate his way through his stay at Calfuray Academy_________________________________________Started: July 30, 2017Finished: April 9, 2020
8 235

