《please notice [chris sturniolo]》015.
Advertisement
*:・゚✧*:・゚imessage
""
sadie: so
im your girlfriend
now huh?
chrispy: i panicked
sadie: i noticed
im sorry about
mason :(
i was really excited
about our date
i want to make it up
sooooo
i was thinking we
should all go to the
beach!
tmrw
chrispy: it's literally
november
sadie: and?
wearing bikinis
while it's freezing
its my thing
chrispy: it's gonna
be so fucking cold
sadie
sadie: its an excuse
for you to hug me
chrispy: your mind
😧
we're down
are u picking us up?
sadie: yup
i'll be there at
4-5 ish
chrispy: okay
i feel like you're
trying to avoid what
happened tonight
sadie: whaaaat
no
never
me?
no
chrispy: 😐
you literally are
sadie: its just
i hate him
i absolutely despise
mason
chrispy: you can talk
to me sadie
we're friends
sadie: :/
chrispy: i wont judge
sadie: i was 15 when we met
he was 18
chrispy: oh
sadie: i know
chrispy: go on
sadie: he was nice
and sweet and a gentleman
things got a little weird
when i filmed my first
netflix movie
he got insecure, i
guess, i was around
boys most of the time
and we barely saw each
other
so he said he needed
a proof of love
i was confused
but i was in love so
when he asked for
u know
things
i did them
i started feeling
gross and used but
he said he loved me
and i loved him so
how could it be wrong?
chrispy: oh god
sadie: that's not the
worse part chris
i told him i was
uncomfortable doing
that stuff w him but he
said that's what a good
girlfriend did
so he kind of
sometimes
would manipulate me?
idk
into doing shit
he then started controlling
some aspects of my life,
Advertisement
like my hair, makeup, the
way i dressed, how i talked
i hated myself
he started saying i wasn't
pretty enough for him so
i should be grateful i could
score a guy like him
chrispy: what
sadie: my manager
noticed i wasn't myself
so she took me to
therapy and i realized
what a piece of shit mason
was
it took me a while to
breakup with him tho
i was scared to be alone
i still am ig
i think even after all of
that therapy and love
and support that came after
our breakup, he still took
a part of me im never going
to be able to have back
and i hate him for that
im scared of being alone
because of him and what he
said to me
i was a kid
chrispy: you've probably
heard this a thousand times
but im so sorry sadie
you didn't deserve that
sadie: it was fucked
up
chrispy: yes it was
and how are u now?
sadie: im alr
actually
meeting u was somewhat
what i needed
chrispy: what do u
mean?
sadie: i have no idea
i just
i was numb before
i met you
like, no matter how
cute or hot or whatever
a guy was, i couldn't feel
anything
but i just don't know
how i feel about you
it's confusing
chrispy: oh
in a bad way?
sadie: no!
im just confused
and im sorry if you
feel like ive been playing
with your feelings. im not
dumb, i can tell you
dont know what the fuck
we are as well
talking about it now
made me think my actions
might've come across as if
i was just looking for some
fun
chrispy: were you not?
sadie: at first? sort of
but then i saw you at
Advertisement
avani's party and we talked
and i couldn't let you just
be a one time thing
and then you kissed me
chrispy: i know what you're
saying, but the thing i cant
figure out is why you won't just
say it
i wont pressure you
i don't think you're ready
for the same thing i am
and that's understandable
sadie: im so sorry chris
chrispy: it's okay
i can wait
sadie: i don't want to
hurt you
chrispy: heartbreak always
makes for good songs
maybe my first song will
be about you
sadie: NOOOOO
chris😭
chrispy: imagine i just
turn into a complete
fboy
sadie: no shut up
i WONT be the one to
break you
chrispy: i have a feeling u
might
sadie: this is so not
comforting
chrispy: im just kidding
sadie
sadie: 🤧
sorry my trauma is
an inconvenience
chrispy: noooo
you did NOT
sadie: that's right
i went there😈
anyways
we're still up
for tmrw right?
chrispy: um
yeah????
why wouldn't we
sadie: great!!
""
sadie: ayo lover boy
mattyb: CAN YOU NOT
sadie: what's the matter
lover boy?
mattyb: sadie stop
sadie: how about... no😘
mattyb: fuck u
sadie: 😍😍
damn
i might just leave ur
brother for your sweet
sweet words😍
mattyb: dont let chris see
this or he'll cry
sadie: lmfao
ok so
i wanted to ask u
something
mattyb: okay...
sadie: are u single
?
mattyb: before i answer,
i want you to know that
chris is beside me and he
just punched me
so if you're asking for
yourself, you're very pretty
but im not interested
chris just punched me again
bc i called u pretty
sadie: dont be stupid
im asking for a friend
i thought about inviting
her tmrw so you can meet
but i wanted to ask you
first, to see if you're down
mattyb: oh
who?
sadie: talia :)
mattyb: yes.
sadie: i thought i was
going to need a little more
persuasion
mattyb: just yes.
sadie: great!
see you tomorrow
lover boy! 🥰🥰🥰
mattyb: sadie stop
sadie: never🫡
mattyb: i might cry
sadie: aw
do it😈
mattyb: you're evil
but you know what
sadie: what
mattyb: im worse
i'll get back at you
just wait
sadie: wait no
im scared
matt
matty
mattyboy
🫠
matt?
"🥰"
sadie🥰: BRO
MATT SAID YES
🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻
talia🥰: ARE YOU FR
OMG
😭
should i wear my red
bikini
sadie🥰: YES???
im so excited
matt is a sweetheart
you'll love him
talia🥰: bro im alr
in love with the guy
HAVE YOU SEEN HIM??
sadie🥰: i know😭
talia🥰: back off
u already have your
own sturniolo
sadie🥰: MY OWN WHAT
talia🥰: arent u and chris
like a thing
sadie🥰: no? we're not even
dating
talia🥰: what
but you do like him
don't you?
sadie🥰: idk
talia🥰: ??????
WHAT
so you've been exchanging
saliva for the past few days
and you have the AUDACITY
to tell me you don't even
know if you like him??????
sadie🥰: i already went over
this w him
talia🥰: went over what😭
did you tell him you
didn't know if you liked
him or not???!!???!??2'ams
awoaoKwmamsm
sadie🥰: uh
yea
talia🥰: SADIE WHY
sadie🥰: because it's
the truth
i haven't felt any type
of romantic feeling
towards anyone since mason
talia🥰: ok but do you see
him the way you see xolo?
or jacob? or lee?
sadie🥰: no
i mean
how can i tell?
talia🥰: ffs
sadie🥰: 🫠
Advertisement
- In Serial11 Chapters
2nd Chance
It's my first time writing a story so you might spot a lot of amateur mistakes but feel free to criticize my writing as much as you like. Anyways, to give you a quick idea of what the story is all about, the original title of this novel was supposed to be "The Yankee in Another World" but when I thought about writing that in the cover I immediately thought 'HELL NAW' and went with a different one and I feel like the new title captures the essence of this story more. because although it's categorized as an Isekai, the story is more focused on redemption rather than the Isekai fantasy. Hopefully, I'll be able to update this synopsis once I thought of one.
8 161 - In Serial15 Chapters
Queen of thieves
The city was home to the biggest den of thieves, rapits and murderers the world had ever seen. Most who entered, never came out. And every citizen in the city, from the youngest child to the oldest men and women, carried a weapon and none were safe, save for one. And she was the scariest of them all. ................................................................ This is my first fiction so I appreciate any feedback or constructive criticism to help make it better, hope you enjoy it!
8 195 - In Serial7 Chapters
A Broken Hallelujah.
Jane and Maura are due to be married, with the idea of kids too, will the pair survive this new case?
8 171 - In Serial16 Chapters
Lunar Arrows - Deliveryshipping
Sun Taiyono is a spy who has made revenge on the people who killed his parents. For three years and four months, he's been working as a spy and wants to quit.But before he can, he has to complete one final mission.Moon Lumanlan.
8 176 - In Serial83 Chapters
Father Laff AU (Socksfor1) Volume 1
I think Laff would be a good father figure to Nadwe, Muffin and to literally everyone else in the group 👉👈So i may or may not have made a story in where Laff adopts Nadwe after finding him behind his apartment building (and he will adopt Muffin later of course :>) and where he is the voice of reason for everyone elsei hope you all like itif not that's okay too lolalso cover pic is mine so no stealing please 😅
8 132 - In Serial68 Chapters
True Reddit Posts
They are the random scary stories I found from reddit.Horror lovers! Check it out! (HIGHEST RANKING #1 in Reddit)These are from r/nosleep and related ones[ I do not own these stories. I credited the owners of the stories]
8 102

