《Romeo, India’s: Where was his Juliet?》lost connection anniversary
Advertisement
Yahoo Messenger: 10 July 2000 09:18 PM
Subject: lost connection anniversary
romeobanglore: r u there?
julietscity: yes
julietscity: how to do
romeobanglore: r u there?
julietscity: yes
julietscity: why can you see me?
romeobanglore: ok
julietscity: ???
julietscity: WHAT?
romeobanglore: now it is ok.....
julietscity: PLEASE...
romeobanglore: you are using messenger, right?
julietscity: yes
romeobanglore: red in color!
romeobanglore: with messenger, you must be fast
romeobanglore: and now the status is ok
julietscity: the T-shirt color I wear now by your present
romeobanglore: hahaha...I am wearing your shirt, your socks, and your underwear
julietscity: liar
julietscity: you told me it should be fast, but it didn't
romeobanglore: really...really
romeobanglore: the white socks, grey shirt, and blue underwear
julietscity: why are you that late
julietscity: grey shirt? it's the long one
romeobanglore: no now it is fast
julietscity: what's now
romeobanglore: no, the short one
romeobanglore: faded grey shirt
romeobanglore: which was a bit short for me
romeobanglore: Londonize
julietscity: Oh
romeobanglore: now .....
romeobanglore: remember?
julietscity: forgot
julietscity: the sky is raining
romeobanglore: we have to do something to memorize the occasion
julietscity: so, you don't have any idea?????????????????????
julietscity: then don't do it????????????????????????????????????
romeobanglore: good...rain is romantic
romeobanglore: I love rain
romeobanglore: you can't go out, right?
julietscity: my heart is raining
romeobanglore: what are you saying?
julietscity: my sky is raining too
romeobanglore: can you go out?
romeobanglore: and buy a cake for us?
julietscity: no
julietscity: no
romeobanglore: and a candle.
julietscity: no
romeobanglore: ok
julietscity: thank you
romeobanglore: then, can you cook something for us?
julietscity: no
julietscity: it's not my house
julietscity: what do you want?
romeobanglore: then sit there and sing a song
julietscity: you can't hear
julietscity: why I just feel very mad on my mind and it seems to burst out...
Advertisement
julietscity: everything is not that great as I wished,
romeobanglore: I lost connection, I didn't get anything you said
romeobanglore: after I asked you sing
julietscity: I wished and waiting for today for a long time, but...you didn't
julietscity: never mind
romeobanglore: started complaining
julietscity: anything I said it's not that important
romeobanglore: really?
julietscity: what's the point?
julietscity: connection problems. connection problems...
julietscity: nothing could completely to say and understand
romeobanglore: what can I do?
romeobanglore: blame everything on me
julietscity: burned the computer
romeobanglore: what abt the computer?
julietscity: you see
julietscity: you don't know what I said?
julietscity: you don't know my language?
romeobanglore: I didn't understand
julietscity: so...
julietscity: forget it!
julietscity: how to start?
julietscity: how to start a celebration?
julietscity: now...its' the connection problems again.........................
julietscity: great!!!!! great!!!!
julietscity: anyone home?
julietscity: I am the madness woman in this room without any right reason
julietscity: without any reason to hurt people's heart
romeobanglore: I lost connection again
romeobanglore: I lost connection again
julietscity: you see... I am right
julietscity: I always right
romeobanglore: which room you are in?
romeobanglore: you are in messenger, right?
julietscity: do you need me to send all the writing to you later?
romeobanglore: messenger doesn't have any room
romeobanglore: yes, I need. I have lost many parts
julietscity: but I have no time to do it
julietscity: I am very busy, then you are busy too
romeobanglore: then why did you ask?????
romeobanglore: hahaha
romeobanglore: just to say "no" to me?
julietscity: I'm bored so I ask
romeobanglore: what has happened to you?
romeobanglore: what all you are telling?
julietscity: you ruined our anniversary
julietscity: my favorite day!!!!!!!
romeobanglore: thanks for putting the blame on me
julietscity: so I deserved it, I know
romeobanglore: don't behave silly
romeobanglore: I don't want to have a verbal confrontation with you now
Advertisement
julietscity: sorry, it's not a good time for me, maybe the best way is to stop conversation now. agree?
romeobanglore: you have something to say?
julietscity: no...it's not the right day
romeobanglore: yes...bye
romeobanglore: c u later
julietscity: you never know, how can you know...it's me always to wait for you...it's me always to blame on you...then, you might think that's because of my silly behavior and my irritable temper!!! But if you could pay more or a little attention to me, not too much, I won't feel mad at you. I won't complain about you...you sometimes...always...have so many reasons...happened on our special day...you should schedule the day from Saturday. We had a date from Friday...but today, it's Monday. why have I to worry about you or mad at you? cause you also treat today as a special day. But you never know or I never feel that you had known. How much I wished to have a special day like today that I never had. And this special day has gone...no more again like today. And today is the worst day...for me...for you maybe...yes,...man's ego?
julietscity: I read your ego and mad with words...
julietscity: It shouldn't be that way, but we have no choice. To hurt each other is now we could do. We both may feel tired or hate some parts of us. the characters part...we couldn't stand or couldn't understand...
julietscity: it just the worst day I feel. there should be one of us that is reasonable, that should be you not me. I won't connect with you If my brain is still angry enough to harm you.
julietscity: you should be proud of your ego...because you always wish to be different. And you are different, trust me, you are. No matter what you did, or you plan to do...at least we had past our anniversary. We ever had it, even it's the worst memory between us.
julietscity: You will feel regret, after one day or half-hour. But I won't, in some stubborn things. I will keep hurting myself without any helping from anyone. I think I am right to myself, while you think that I was putting blame on you...you should know that you really did some bad things to me.
julietscity: if you...no...I won't ask for...
julietscity: my choice or your choice...
julietscity: on the last day in this way...
julietscity: it all will become our lost and bad impression in the rest of life...thanks for the company with me for a year. I am glad to meet you...you are the best friend and man I have...keep your ego high and with you forever....thanks.
Advertisement
- In Serial40 Chapters
Becoming Audacious After Marriage: Madam, Please Keep A Low Profile
A man leans arrogantly into the sofa with his long legs crossed and hands her an invoice. "Woman, I'll give you the identity of Mrs. Li." She reveals her deep dimples, and takes it with a smile, "I couldn't ask for more."
8 336 - In Serial83 Chapters
HER BLIND HUSBAND ( A Wattpad Featured Story)
Highest ranking #1WATTPAD FEATURED STORY.He walked past her without sparing her a single glance. The one glance she had been yearning for years now.Yumnah's heart sank once again.But she couldn't blame him.The man she loved and yearned for was PHYSICALLY BLIND.
8 687 - In Serial109 Chapters
Unfortunately, I'm an Evil Villainess
I was Lady Valentina Avington, the beautiful, wicked, and narcissistic villainess of a novel. When I recalled memories of my past life, I decided I wanted everything the heroine had. Using my knowledge of the future, I became a fake saint, the successor to my house, the future queen, and won over the male leads. When the novel began, all I had to do was dispose of the female lead. Yet nothing was as it seemed, and before I knew it, my perfect facade fell to pieces. “You’re not who I thought you were.” “I despise you, Sister.” “It’s revolting to even look at you.” Call it ambition or greed, I would get what I wanted, by any means necessary. No matter the cost, I would definitely win. No need to like me, I have no excuses. Will you be cheering for my downfall, like the rest of them? *** Updates every Wednesday and Friday at 10:00 PM EST.Join my discord server to read one chapter ahead: https://discord.gg/WfQAjG3JQxBecome a patron and read a few more chapters ahead: https://ko-fi.com/lyharbour
8 419 - In Serial17 Chapters
Haruhi's Secret (OHSHC Fanfic)
[COMPLETED]Haruhi has been part of the host club for a while now but what happens when Haruhi isn't acting like herself?What if the hosts realize that she's acting differently?Will she tell them the reason why or will she keep it to herself?Find out by reading Haruhi's secret!* possible romances and slight cursingHighest rank:#1 in haruhifujioka 👏👏 10/27/19 - 12/16/19
8 127 - In Serial13 Chapters
Cartas da Lua
Uma coletânea de sentimentos distribuída em crônicas e contos em Cartas da Lua. Sentimentos reais que jamais poderiam ter sido inventados para que estivessem aqui.Muitos textos daqui alguns já conhecem do Traduzindo Felicidade, mas muitos também são completamente inéditos!Todos os direitos reservados
8 87 - In Serial54 Chapters
Agreement Marriage
Agreement Marriage, is a wonderful love story between two complex people. Radhika, a next door girl from a middle class family got married to an arrogant business man Arjun only for two years in an agreement marriage. Arjun is a man who has lots of dark secrets. Here their love story starts. Let's see how they both slowly falling for each other.I hope you will enjoy reading this story.This is my very first story, so I believe you will like this and support my work. Kindly share your votes and reviews about the story.Thanks for your valuable time.Am not so perfect in English,so please kindly bear my grammatical mistakes and others.Highest Rankings: 1# wattpadIndia ( January 2021)1# Indian story(December 2020)1# Destiny ( December 2020)1# SouthIndia(June- July 2020)1# yourstoryIndia (June 2021)1# Tamil (September' 21)5#Contractmarriage(June 2020)6#Loveaftermarriage(June 2020)7#Watty (June 2021)
8 80

